Terramar Body Sensors Tech Jersey Panties - Thong (For Women)

Closeouts. Dreamy soft and made to travel, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey thong is ultralight and quick to dry with airy mesh side panels to boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Colorado on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Comfy, breaths, awesome panty for a long day of hiking, skiing, or an intense workout. In my opinion, they do run a little large. HOWEVER, the sizing guide Terramar provide is accurate. I am approximately a size six bottom, so I usually buy mediums. The second time I bought these, I accidentally bought mediums because I forgot to look at their size guide. The size guide shows that I should buy a small and the smalls fit perfectly. In other words, look at the guide before buying!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coug2012 from Ohio on Monday, June 30, 2014
    True to size do not run large. They are comfy, work great for everyday and workout. Dry fast when traveling and wash in shower or sink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Boston on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These underpants are very comfortable. The thong part has enough material not to ride up or in too much. I'm writing this before I know how they react to being washed many times. But if that works out as well, I'm back to order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAsd from South Dakota on Friday, June 06, 2014
    I wear a size 8 pants, but prefer a large in thongs-no pinching, binding. I had no problem with the volume of fabric unlike some other reviewers.

    Based on others reviews, I ordered a medium. The first pair I received fit fine. I ordered three more and they about a size smaller than the first pair-about 3/4-1 inch narrower at the waist band when laid flat, which is kind of a lot.

    I returned the last three and went with more ExOfficio Give and Gos. May try these again, as seem like would be good for warm weather, but, may need to order a mix of sizes to see what fits comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain buyer from California on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I really like these panties. They have a slightly higher rise than some others, which hides my little muffin top. I've worn them for some time now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW stylish Grandma from Pacific Northwest on Friday, April 18, 2014
    These are so comfortable and they do not show beneath my clothes. I hope there are some left because I am buying more.
  • Reviewed by Repurposer from Midwest on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Great! Have many pairs of these.
  • Reviewed by drumlinds from Massachusetts on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Other reviewers seem to love these, but I knew I would never wear them the second I took them out of the package - they would come up above my belly button. I like low rise thongs and pants, and these are just too high. Thought I'd warn anyone else who has similar preferences.
  • Reviewed by Annalaurie from Arizona on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Nice fit, well made
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I'm not a thong gal, so that could be the problem. However, I found these to be more uncomfortable than the Ex Officio Give n' Go thong. They are much larger, have less fabric in the front crotch area, and more fabric across the top of the butt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.