Terramar Body Sensors Tech Jersey Panties - Thong (For Women)

Closeouts. Dreamy soft and made to travel, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey thong is ultralight and quick to dry with airy mesh side panels to boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in PA from Philadelphia on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Calling all active people. Breathable and no panty lines. What more could you want when being active but still thoughtful about VPL (visible panty line)? These undies are for you -- acive or everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Friday, April 24, 2015
    this is a great thong -- very comfortable, and a nice smooth fit all around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha from Orlando on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Light and comfortable underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardnerville Jazzercise from Gardnerville, NV on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    These thongs stay put, no binding or twisting. Love them, I ordered 4 more in white and black
  • Reviewed by Lomatium from Washington on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I'm not a thong person to begin with, tried these, still not a thong person. These also didn't look all that great- there's quite a bit of material in the back and makes it appear that I just gave myself a wedgie. Not sexy. It also feels this way after serious exercise. The more you move, the more it begins to really wear on you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2arthurs from Colorado on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    I was very excited about these, until they arrived. I ordered a M and they look like an XL! They are a very strange fit too. Not sure I would even like them if I tried the XS. Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SassyPants from Bozeman, Montana on Monday, December 8, 2014
    These are nice panties and the price is unbeatable. The sizing is accurate and the quality of fabric and construction is really great! I purchased these in a previous order-not knowing what they would be like in sizing and quality. I was really happy with them and wished I had ordered more so when I was able to get them on special-I bought 6 more pair plus 3 pair in black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guest from Iowa on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Way to much material in the back - definitely more of a tanga than a thong.

    Pay the extra few dollars and get the ExOfficio thong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    comfortable, fits nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarabeth Wyatt from Greater New York on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    I now have 4 pairs of these thong panties. The fabric is thin and works to give me a bit of protection underneath tight jeans or running tights. The fabric is very stretchy. The thongs fit only as high as a regular bikini would so they work well under low rise jeans. The only downside is that they are cut too severely in the leg of the front and everyone can see that I have not had a Brazilian wax...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #