Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 191 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    The band on these has begun to unravel. I love them otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Ms. B from Pa on Friday, March 6, 2015
    VERY quick drying - essential for travel, that alone makes them perfect! Comfy too, light-weight, every fabric pant worked with these, no tugging, pulling, or riding up.
    I usually wear sz Small undies, they’re often a 5; got these in Small 6; they worked, yet had a little extra room – not a bad thing in a cramped airplane seat or on a strenuous hike, far better than too snug!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rere from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Nice fabric, well made. I purchased tank top to match which is equally nice. I'm quite muscular and have wide hips. 37" Large was a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long distance hiker from sanels on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Loved these underwear. Cool and no panty-lines! Dry quickly. They might be too loose for someone who doesn't have as ample a butt as me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Nancy from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I have ordered these before and now I just ordered three more pairs. They are completely comfortable, sturdy and dry fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by expect more from georgia on Monday, January 5, 2015
    as advertised. normal sizing. comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cranky Mom from California on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Love this brand of underwear. These never ride up, ever! Quick drying and really good for hot weather and travel. These run small, so get a size up. Other people have commented that they have had some come unraveled at the waistband, but I only had that happen on a pair I had that was really too small for me. I wear a size 14 pant, and am wearing the XXL. I can wear the XL's too, but am saving those for when I lose a little more weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chevy Chaser from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I own several pair of them and not only bring them on trips, but use them when I'm home and running or working out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Boston on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Perfect fit! No lines and stay where they belong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Maine on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I was actually looking for 100% cotton underwear when I found these and decided to try them because of the great price. I seem to make my own heat, so was looking for something comfortable and these are it! It spite of the fact that they are not cotton, they are supremely comfortable whether the heat is from the outside temperature or. like me, you make your own. I have ordered more in a different color. They are by far my favorite underwear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 191 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #