Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 203 reviews 4.266009 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    I adore this pair of underwear and as soon as STP gets more in stock I will be buying more. They do tend to be a little loose-feeling, but I've never once had them ride down, and I don't get a pantyline wearing them. They are indeed superlight, and they also dry well. I can't recommend them highly enough!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deset Rat Cathy from Arizona on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    The fabric and quality is very good. These fit big though, the medium fits is like a well sized large. The four star is just due to the sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Seattle from Washington on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I love these - they are my favorites for travel as they are comfortable, easy to wash out and dry quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from New Mexico on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I am very disappointed with this purchase. I thought I was ordering panties similar to those I purchased in the past from Terramar. But these do not fit well and the elastic in the waist has already stretched out after one washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunflowers joan from Montana on Monday, November 9, 2015
    The waist band is huge and the underpants part too skimpy. Decent fabric however and it is ultralight.
  • Reviewed by merrimaker from georgia on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Fit well, don't ride up, wear well. Perfect, except I think they are being discontinued, like all perfect products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathyjane from Ohio on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Good quality panty. I am 5'8, 140 lbs and the size small fits well. Comfortable. I first bought a couple pair of black and then decided to order them in the beige. Looks like new even after many, many, washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustKnow from KY on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Great panty. Good quality and good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy mom from Washington on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I have several pairs of these now and they are very comfortable and dry fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia Hubbel from Lakewood, Colorado on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I bought a few pairs of these to take to Argentina last November and fell in love with them. They don't take well to flame, however, as I found out when my 30 year old gaucho set them on fire for me in the high Patagonias. Happily, I wasn't wearing them at the time, but that doesn't keep me from telling a far spicier version of the story when my friends spot the scorched pair festooning my china cabinet. True story.

    The good news is that when they aren't getting flambeed they work beautifully in both heat and cold, dry fast, sit flat, have a sweet weave, and quickly became my favorite pair to replace those uber expensive and quick to disintegrate Patagonias. Highly recommended.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21