Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 179 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
  • Reviewed by Salmongirly from California on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these before taking a month long backpacking trip to Nicaragua. They fit perfectly, I'm 125 lbs 5'8" and bought size small. They were super comfortable and dried very quickly! Sadly, after returning from my trip one of the pairs came unraveled. I had only had them 3 months. I wouldn't buy them again. I've had Patagonia underwear for years and they've never fallen apart so I'd recommend that brand over this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debraanninthefryingpan from texas on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    i like them very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramanda from PA on Friday, August 8, 2014
    My daughter recommended these to me over a year ago, and I finally got smart enough to order some when they were on sale. I wish I had got smarter, earlier, because these absorb moisture so well that adult heat rash is history.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobbin robin from Maine on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I ordered one medium, then later 2 larges...but when I read the labels somehow I ended up with a small ( NOT what I ordered). even though I am a size 12 ( thus a medium) the large, a size 14 fits better. I have not worn them enough to comment on the moisture management issue
  • Reviewed by modest mom from alabama on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Terrific fit and feel -- but the seams fall apart after the first wash, and the elastic shredded at leg and waist. Terribly disappointed in the poor construction of such a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hike light from catskills NY on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    light enough & drys relatively quick, but too tight in the legs & waistband, so uncomfortable for me. mind you i also need to lose 10 lbs, but other brands way more comfortable. & with a tough day of hiking, climbing, scrambling, i don't want to b annoyed by my underwear
  • Reviewed by raindropsarefalling from NY on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Love the way they fit and feel. Wore 2-3 times. Thought I was going to order more. But then out of dryer ( followed washing instructions) the elastic on the waist ( were not tight fit or stretched) came out all loose w/ no elasticity left in them. These are not cheap and I am not happy.
    Maybe if they were air dried they might be ok. But I don't want to fuss w/ everyday panties and worry about them. 2 stars instead of 1 in case they will be ok if air dried, and you don't mind the hassle.
    Will not be ordering more. Glad I only got one pair to try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    Dries quick, feel soft, and have air conditioned panels. My new favorite travel underwear. And a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Customer from Washington,DC on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    I ordered several pairs of these panties to take on my travels this summer. They are comfortable and do dry relatively quickly, but the elastic and the stitching on two pairs has already started to come apart. I would order a different brand of panties in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessBride from Charlotte on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Very good quality, but a little too much coverage for me. Color is a bit orange. Would be great in white or off white.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.