Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chevy Chaser from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I own several pair of them and not only bring them on trips, but use them when I'm home and running or working out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella from Boston on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Perfect fit! No lines and stay where they belong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Maine on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I was actually looking for 100% cotton underwear when I found these and decided to try them because of the great price. I seem to make my own heat, so was looking for something comfortable and these are it! It spite of the fact that they are not cotton, they are supremely comfortable whether the heat is from the outside temperature or. like me, you make your own. I have ordered more in a different color. They are by far my favorite underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT on the Rocks from CA on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I really wanted to love these panties! They are very comfortable - so much so that I replaced almost my entire collection with these! BUT, I'm sad to say that most of them have fallen apart with regular wash and wear. The stitching around the waistband isn't very well done. Sad because these had so much potential and were pretty costly!
  • Reviewed by Emily from Japan on Friday, August 29, 2014
    These worked wonderfully in the heat of Japan's summer, but after 3 wears/washes the waistband and leg openings have unravelled and are now not wearable and I'm on the other side of the world so can't return them.
  • Reviewed by Salmongirly from California on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I bought two pairs of these before taking a month long backpacking trip to Nicaragua. They fit perfectly, I'm 125 lbs 5'8" and bought size small. They were super comfortable and dried very quickly! Sadly, after returning from my trip one of the pairs came unraveled. I had only had them 3 months. I wouldn't buy them again. I've had Patagonia underwear for years and they've never fallen apart so I'd recommend that brand over this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from texas on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    i like them very much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramanda from PA on Friday, August 8, 2014
    My daughter recommended these to me over a year ago, and I finally got smart enough to order some when they were on sale. I wish I had got smarter, earlier, because these absorb moisture so well that adult heat rash is history.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobbin robin from Maine on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I ordered one medium, then later 2 larges...but when I read the labels somehow I ended up with a small ( NOT what I ordered). even though I am a size 12 ( thus a medium) the large, a size 14 fits better. I have not worn them enough to comment on the moisture management issue
  • Reviewed by modest mom from alabama on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Terrific fit and feel -- but the seams fall apart after the first wash, and the elastic shredded at leg and waist. Terribly disappointed in the poor construction of such a great product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.