Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Panties - Hipster Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. A traveler's dream, Terramar's Body Sensors® Tech Jersey hipster briefs are ultralight and quick to dry on the fly, plus their mesh side panels boost moisture management.

Average Rating based on 195 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 195 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Washington on Wednesday, June 03, 2015
    I have several pairs of these now and they are very comfortable and dry fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia Hubbel from Lakewood, Colorado on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I bought a few pairs of these to take to Argentina last November and fell in love with them. They don't take well to flame, however, as I found out when my 30 year old gaucho set them on fire for me in the high Patagonias. Happily, I wasn't wearing them at the time, but that doesn't keep me from telling a far spicier version of the story when my friends spot the scorched pair festooning my china cabinet. True story.

    The good news is that when they aren't getting flambeed they work beautifully in both heat and cold, dry fast, sit flat, have a sweet weave, and quickly became my favorite pair to replace those uber expensive and quick to disintegrate Patagonias. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeepstergirl from Midwest on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    These are most comfortable, I've had no problems as yet with them, and I've purchased several. Probably will get more too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Australia on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    These were the most comfortable undies I have bought, so I bought 4 more pairs. They fit well, have a gusset, and flat seams that don't stick into you. They will be great for travel and home.
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    The band on these has begun to unravel. I love them otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Ms B from Pa on Friday, March 06, 2015
    VERY quick drying - essential for travel, that alone makes them perfect! Comfy too, light-weight, every fabric pant worked with these, no tugging, pulling, or riding up.
    I usually wear sz Small undies, they’re often a 5; got these in Small 6; they worked, yet had a little extra room – not a bad thing in a cramped airplane seat or on a strenuous hike, far better than too snug!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rere from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Nice fabric, well made. I purchased tank top to match which is equally nice. I'm quite muscular and have wide hips. 37" Large was a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long distance hiker from sanels on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Loved these underwear. Cool and no panty-lines! Dry quickly. They might be too loose for someone who doesn't have as ample a butt as me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Washington on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I have ordered these before and now I just ordered three more pairs. They are completely comfortable, sturdy and dry fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by expect more from georgia on Monday, January 05, 2015
    as advertised. normal sizing. comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 195 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #