Terramar Body Sensors® Tech Jersey Tank Top - Lightweight, Mesh Sides (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's Body Sensor® Tech Jersey tank top is an ideal base layer for travel -- dreamy soft, lightweight, fast drying, highly breathable and easy care.

Average Rating based on 186 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Monday, August 24, 2015
    An undershirt type cami, not a tank top to be exposed. Very nice quality. Only problem is that it is cut with widely spaced straps, for someone with wide shoulders. Didn't fit my body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long-Time Sierra Trading Post Shopper from Washington State on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Great base layer top for everyday wear. I ordered two of these in size medium but had to return them for size small, which fit a lot better. Unfortunately there was only one small left. I would like to order more of these if they become available again in my size. I did not find it trim fitting per the description, more like true-to-size on me. Terramar has good quality and comfortable body wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arroyo hiker from Northern New Mexico on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Fit as expected with nice fabric and construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from California on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I bought a couple of these in the nude color to wear under white shirts. They'll do the job, but I was hoping they'd fit tightly to the body. I bought size XS (I'm 5'4 and around 110 pounds), and found that the shirt was pretty loose around the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makwavz from Northern Virginia on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Very soft and comfortable. Runs just a tad small...Wish I had ordered next larger size...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Friday, April 24, 2015
    This is a very comfortable base layer to add a bit of warmth -- or just wear alone as a nightshirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldpeculiar2 from Arkansas on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I love a tank style top. Perfect for layered in warm or cool weather.
  • Reviewed by Ms B from Pa on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Got this tank in white, and it’s a go-to for travel. It’s great as a tank on warm days and also great as an extra layer on cooler days. I wasn’t sure what to make of the side vents, but I was cool on hot days and warm on cool days, so I guess they did something! And they didn’t detract from the style of this shirt, and didn’t ‘reveal’ anything either!
    Very comfy and soft! The straps match up pretty good with a bra, so no extra tan lines! LOVE this!
    Wear a sz 2 and got a small, fit with room to move.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Virginia Beach on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    It's Terramar, and that tells you it's a good-quality, no frills piece of techwear. This is a nice smoothing layer. Be warned--it runs a size small.
  • Reviewed by Eric Cartman from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Breathable, dries easily, soft silky fabric! 5 stars!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 186 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #