Terramar High-Performance Essentials Odor-Control Briefs - Pro Mesh, Climasense (For Men)

Closeouts. Aptly named, Terramar's High-Performance Essentials odor-control Pro Mesh briefs supply ample ventilation with their lightweight, perforated design, and work with your body's natural heating and cooling system to keep you comfortable.

Average Rating based on 160 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 160 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwhood from upstate NY on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Am NOT a warm weather person; will take 20 degrees over 85 degrees any day of the week! So anything that will help keep me cool during the peek of summer is a good thing. These really seemed to help. Best recommendation I can give – this was my second order. Will most likely order more and completely replace my cotton underwear for the summer months. Have not had them during winter, suspect they might be a little 'breezy' for a New England winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Shmoe from CT on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Very comfy in hot weather! Good cut/fit. Good support, but not too tight. Breathe very well. I'd buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Wisconsin on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I love these for hot summer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maximom from valley springs, ca on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I chose these for my husband who is a diehard Jockey customer. He was complaining about soggy underwear in the summer heat, we recently moved from a cool coastal climate, and I thought with STP prices I could afford to buy these for him to try. He loves them. They seem to wash well and dry quickly, I launder them with my summer clothing in delicate and hang dry. I ordered more. What else is there to say?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RPH from NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Fit well and work well. Fly is too fight to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Head Fred from California on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Intelligent design? I think not. Who'd put THEM there? Like that? No way, man. These replacements for your standard tighty whiteies are the best mitigation for a poor evolutionary outcome that should have known better. These puppies ensconce your boys in an airy fabric pouch like twin Aladdins floating on a magic carpet remnant: high and dry with enough airflow to keep a small rodent alive.

    Buy these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sombodynoz from California on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Although I like the boxer briefs better, these regular briefs are well made and worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This is the third time I've ordered them...finally replaced all of my cotton briefs with this shipment. Love my Terramar Body-Sensors. They're the most comfortable briefs I have ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 49rbear from Jackson, CA on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Wears well and is comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kent from NC on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Grab them while you can because they come and go quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 160 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.