Terramar CoolMax® Jersey T-Shirt - Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. More than meets the eye! Although Terramar's Jersey T-shirt looks like an everyday shirt, it's actually interwoven with moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester fibers that pull perspiration away from skin for quick evaporation.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Material is a bit scratchy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atr1 from Midwest on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Good material wicks moisture, but not prone to snagging. Only problem is it runs tight in shoulders and sleeves when you move your arms forward.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Caoe Cod MA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I gave this to my husband, who likes the fine weave and soft heft. The Coolmax is meant to wick moisture away from the body but so far the shirt hasn't been worn for heavy work -- too nice looking. No wrinkles when washed, also no color loss in the black.An attractive product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another outdoor enthusiast from Annapolis, MD on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Most of the synthetic shirts I've seen recently are woven. This is knit. I find that knit breathes better and odors wash out more easily. I've owned shirts from another brand for years, using them in hot and cold mountain trips, on the water, and working around the house in hot (and sticky) weather. The jersey knit never fails.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hot weather work, Outdoor trips
    • Cons: Limited colors in stock
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Careful shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Pros: Knit fabric, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jag from reno, nv on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    It is as represented
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Newport Beach, CA on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Travel/ski first layer. A substitute for silk and much less expensive.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stlmoguy from st. louis, mo on Friday, April 20, 2012
    A bit too small for me, but I teter between XL & 2XL, so I'm not complaining. For a guy who likes a tighter fit, this would be good. I just prefer a looser fit so I should opt for the 2XL
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from San Jose CA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Purchased to take on a trip to Asia and it seems like a bood product
    • Best Uses: Good for Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbman from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I would not reccomend this item and do not think it will last a year.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Very thin and pills
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from missouri on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    T shirt is sized for rail thin people. Length was sized like a medium but chest felt like a small.
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.