Terramar CoolMax® Ribbed Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Pack a punch against perspiration with Terramar's ribbed briefs, made of CoolMax® micro polyester that pulls moisture away from skin and to the surface for quick evaporation.

Average Rating based on 118 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JSantaFe from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    Great for snowshoeing and snowboarding. I can't wait to try them out in the summer heat too.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Snow Sports, Travel, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BotBrain Bill from Gardners, PA on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Running in my first marathon on trails in the snow in January. This product will be very comfortable to run in because of its moisture wicking properties.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Dallas, TX on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    Saved a lot of material in sizing these - tight.
    ORDER SIZE LARGER.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Travel, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Chicago on Monday, June 28, 2010
    I had them in L - but wanted a little more room - so I ordered a couple more in XL - - they are smaller than the L - and - the elastic wasitband rolls over - no matter what you try to do ...
    • Best Uses: Travel, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly from Pittsburgh, PA on Saturday, June 19, 2010
    My husband goes to the gym five times per week and wears this type of brief. He's very happy with the similar briefs that I have bought for him from Sierra; the prices can't be beat. He also likes them for trips because they pack "small", and dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Guy from Florida on Monday, June 7, 2010
    I have a very normal body. I ordered one size bigger than the 38s I wear in all types of pants, so an XL, for the extra comfort I wanted. While the waist was ok, to say these briefs are skimpy throughout is an extreme understatement.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toucan from NC on Thursday, June 3, 2010
    I wanted something to keep me dry and cool. These do just that.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, June 3, 2010
    Bought these for the husband after comparing to Patagonia briefs for travel purposes. In comparison he preferred these briefs as they were more lightweight, fit better and packed lighter. Time will tell if the fabric holds up to constant use, but they wash well and retain their shape. At Sierra's prices, these are definitely some briefs to try.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Hiking, Travel, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jerome from Houston, TX on Wednesday, June 2, 2010
    More comfortable than other non-cotton underwear I've worn, and dryer than cotton. I want more.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Walker's best friend from Bismarck, ND on Friday, May 14, 2010
    Daily walking.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #