Terramar Dri-Release® T-Shirt- Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Take no chances on comfort with Terramar's Dri-Release® T-shirt that repels odor and moisture.

Average Rating based on 417 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 417 reviews
  • Reviewed by Funfisher from Pacific Norlthwest on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    I followed the STP advice for this shirt. I normally wear a size L but ordered a size M. It is way too tight so it is going back. Other than the sizing problem, it seems to be a pretty nice shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chet from Bloomington, IL. on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    The T-shirt was as good as advertised, but in my opinion the shirt does not run big before ordering I spoke to a customer rep., he assured me that I should order Large a smaller size since I usually wear a XL, upon receiving the T-shirt and wearing one that shirt was to small tight around the arms and length was a\ways riding up my stomach
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNK from Thousand Oaks, CA on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    Purchased these dri-release undershirts with a bit of skepticism (how could a polyester blend breathe well and keep me dry and comfortable?). After several days wear and a simple washing in the sink -- these tee shirts have convinced me to throw out all of my all-cotton undershirts. Fit is just right. The Collar is high enough and keeps its shape. The drying time is phenomenal. The odor guard works. These are "top drawer."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PTEP from NOVA on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    This is my 4th terramar dri-release shirt. I'm slowly replacing all my standard old white cotton undershirts with these. They hold their shape really well, they dry quickly (which is particularly helpful when you deodorant doesn't always do its job). I've found myself getting two or three good wears out of these before they need to be washed, vs washing the old cotton ones after each wear.

    If it helps, I'm 6' 175lbs, a 40L jacket. I get Medium which fits a little tight but is good for wearing under dress shirts. If I was going to get a different color to just wear around I'd probably get a Large.
  • Reviewed by The Pooz from Wyoming on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I first purchased a couple of these to try and was impressed with the performance of them. They are long in length and don't ride up. Cool and comfortable to wear. And they are a Great Value at this price. I ordered 7 more and really like them.
  • Reviewed by Retired in the Springs from Colorado on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I love these t-shirts. The cotton make these nice and comfortable, while the polyester provides nice wicking capability for hot summer days. I like my shirts baggy, so I ordered my normal size. I now own 14 of these t-shirts for wearing every day.

    For all-day endurance activities like hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, etc, I prefer cotton-like comfort of Terramar CoolMax T-shirts made in 100% polyester (STP item # 7606T). I own a bunch of those too.

    For intense aerobic workouts like running, hiking the Manitou Incline, or mountain biking, I like the Terramar Helix t-shirts made of 100% polyester (STP item # 1505K). These do not have the soft cotton feel of the above shirts, but they provide more airflow to dissipate heat. I own quite a few of these, too.

    I've had good luck with the Terramar brand of shirts. They seem to hold up well over the years. I wash them in cold water and try to avoid using a clothes dryer on any synthetic clothes. I let them air dry on a drying rack which seems to work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TimP from SoCal on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I love these shirts. I own 12 of them so far. Look forward to purchasing more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad from Maine on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I bought these in small per site recommendation when I normally wear medium. The smalls fit fine as the material stretches nicely to contour your body. However, but I reordered them in medium to compare the - medium was not as fitted and was more comfortable for me. For reference, I am 5'8" - 160 lbs. Anyhow, I love these shirts and I bought one in almost every color; Will definitely buy them again as these are best workout/casual shirts for the money I have ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dunfly from Florida on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I bought these for a trip to Africa. Since I will have to hand wash them, I needed something fast drying. These are perfect for what I need. What I like best about them is they are cut like a traditional T shirt and have a loose fit. I hate the skin tight cut of most wicking type shirts. This one is comfortable and cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sal from Baltimore on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Excellent shirt, soft, comfortable, and definitely lightweight, for a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 417 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #