Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Dri-Release® T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Take no chances on comfort with Terramar's Dri-Release® T-shirt, a true performer that repels odor and moisture.

Average Rating based on 446 reviews 4.542600 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athos from Athens, Greece on Monday, June 27, 2016
    I have been using those t-shirts on a daily basis since year 2000. They are sweat absorbing, odour controlling, long lasting.
  • Reviewed by tacoman from earth on Friday, June 24, 2016
    Very nice shirt. Soft. A bit of stretch. I would disagree with the posted sizing note: "runs large, order one size smaller " I bought medium (which is my normal size) and it fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim B from Bozeman on Friday, June 3, 2016
    Not surprisingly, I am very satisfied with these shirts. The fit and feel is great. The price was fantastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHB from Texas on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I think I have owned a few pair of every high end T-Shirt around but these are the best for two reasons, besides their incredible low price at Sierra Trading Post.

    First, the sizing is perfect. I don't understand the warning in the product description. If anything the Large is slightly on the small side for a large but I would order your normal size and be assured that it will be right on. I am 190 lbs. and 5'10" and the Large fits perfectly as both an undershirt and a fashionable layer if you like shirt jacks. Not too tight and not too loose. Just right.

    Second, I have never owned a shirt of any kind that one could wear as long as this one without having to wash it. I can easily wear one shirt through 3 days in the Texas summer without having to wash it and when I do it comes out smelling brand new.. As a matter of fact, I think so highly of them that I just ordered 6 more of them! I like the black and grey the best.

    From top to bottom Terramar undergarments are the best I have ever used. Very highest recommendation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest from Colorado on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    Always good to find a shirt with some cotton in it - my body loves cotton and just a bit let's polyester work for me.
    Sizing is good - would have liked it to be just a bit longer.
  • Reviewed by CINDY from VA on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    Based on the note to order one size smaller, we did, but were disappointed. The shirt we received definitely was the normal size indicated. Plus, it contains some cotton and is likely to shrink. It's too expensive to pay for return shipping, so we will have to give it to someone else. Otherwise, it seems like a good quality shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merkel from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    Fit nicely. Great feel to the material. High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from New Jersey on Monday, March 7, 2016
    I've ordered these before. They are great casual t-shirts, fit is perfect and quality is always there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerry from Minnesota on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    Originally, I was looking for something light weight to wear under my cycling jersey that would pull moisture from my body, and give me just a bit of warmth in the early fall. This worked really well.

    This winter when snow showing, I tried it under the turtleneck/sweater combination, and it also did a great job.

    I really like that there are no orders. On bike trips, I could wear the shirt for 3 or days of sweating, and it never smelled!!
  • Reviewed by PTEP from NOVA on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    So I know it says these run big, but that has not been my experience at all. I have a bunch of these in gray and white and use them exclusively as undershirts -- and they're perfect.

    About the fit -- I'm 6' and 178lbs (usually). 40L jacket. I wear medium or large shirts depending on the brand: Marmot Medium. North Face Medium. American Apparel tshirts Large. Under Armour loose Medium, Under Armour fitted Large... you get the idea.... if its fitted i go large, if not I go medium.

    I bought all Mediums in this shirt and they feel a bit tight. Like I said, they're exclusively undershirts for me so that's how I like them. But if I were to wear one on its own I'd go for a large.

    I know everybody's fit is different, but here's my $.02
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45