Terramar Dri-Release T-Shirt - Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight and quick drying, Terramar's Hottotties base layer T-shirt features body-temperature-regulating Dri-Release® fabric and odor-controlling FreshGuard® to create a versatile, functional first layer.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella's Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    the t-shirt shape is okay but the material is not what I was expecting. It is basically a thin cotton. this is one shirt I wish I could have seen in a store first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MH67 from Virginia on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I like the material but I should have purchased an XL as the shirt has a very curve hugging fit. I prefer a loose fit if wearing alone. It is cut tight to wear under a long sleeve shirt as a base layer so keep that in mind when ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acquarian from ca on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Feels soft, dries fast, and has a feminine fit. Great for hiking or the gym, but looks good enough
    to wear under a jacket, or with any casual clothes for everyday. Love it in black, but don't care for the bright colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nuthatch from Seattle on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    This top works well for either travel or gym. Good quality at a fraction of the price of the name brands. True to size. Pink isn't neon pink -- nice bit of color for under a shirt while traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nuthatch from Seattle on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    This top well for either travel or gym. Good quality at a fraction of the price of the name brands. True to size.
  • Reviewed by jake park from nj on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Good price, Good quality.
    Sizing issue doesn't matter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesTravel from minnesota on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Quality looks good but Sizing is incorrect - large is like medium
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nola girl from new orleans on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Just a basic shirt. I do usually wear a medium and bought a large because I wanted it to be roomy. It was still fairly snug, so you might consider going up a size if you want a little room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marg from NSW Australia on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Love these shirts. Just bought 3 more after trying one out some time ago. Close fitting if you get your regular size but comfortable. Stays fresh even in the heat and feels soft and cottony.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geonerd from Global on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I wanted something to wear under shirts in the winter and use in the summer when I needed basic, and would also be good travel extras. I had some cotton camis and t-shirts that are too bulky for travel. This is perfect. Extremely comfortable and felt like wearing cotton but better fitting and less bulky under the shirt. It's a basic that is so much better than cotton. The size seemed true. Bust measurement is 36" and medium worked fine. My biceps are larger than many women's and I did not have a problem with the sleeve. I'm 5'6" and the length is long enough to tuck into low jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.