Terramar Eclipse Capris - Base Layer, Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Silky soft and luxurious against skin, Terramar's Eclipse capris are great for everything from hiking to padding around the house; the smooth exterior and cozy brushed interior lend ultimate comfort.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I have never worn capri. Because I am only 5'3 and it just makes me shorter. Then I wanted to try something new. This is very cute. It doesn't make my calf fatter. Nice size on pocket. I can stash not only keys, some credit cards, membership cards as well. And most of all, very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by mich5 from maryland on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I am a huge fan of Terramar and these capris were great. Very soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Mary in PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Great price, comfy and good quality!
  • Reviewed by logger101 from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I haven't worn these yet, but I was thrilled when I tried them on and they actually were made for an athletic build. Most pants and capris that I purchase for exercise class are too tight in the legs and huge at the waist, but not these. They are fitted at the waist and comfortably tight on my hips and legs. I got the smalls, because that was what was left, but am glad I did. I usually wear and 8/10 but these were great for my build.
  • Reviewed by swampsister from Great Green Swamp, FL on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    When I read the reviews I thought surely they can't be that comfortable, but these are really nice. They do run large. I normally wear a 12 - 14 or a large. On advise from others I got a medium and they fit perfectly. These are not tight spandex, they are butter soft and loose. These are also more flattering than spandex, they don't show every bump and wrinkle. I use them for everything. Running, hanging out and as pajamas on a trip to Greece.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Hawaii on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    This is my second pair. I bought my first pair a few weeks prior the then ordered a 2nd pair before they ran out. I tested them out as travel pants on a 5 hour plane flight. Excellent. I will very likely choose these pants for my next 22 to 36 hour flight. I think they look good, nicer than sweat pants. The little zip pocket is big enough to hold my ID and boarding pass. As for wash and wear, they air dry pretty well but they aren't quick dry. You can put them in the drier. Go with your normal size for snug fit, go up a size for a looser fit.
  • Reviewed by Sorel Junkie from Colorado on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I usually wear XS or SM and ordered small. They are enormous. Material is strange and stiff for capris. I am very disappointed. They will go back.
  • Reviewed by Kerul from Florida on Monday, September 23, 2013
    They fit nicely, are fairly lightweight, look nice, and I love the small pocket in front for my iPhone when running (the phone stays put and doesn't bounce). Great value!
  • Reviewed by Deborah from California on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    These pants are comfortable and look good even after many washings. The fabric is light making them great in hot temps.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Hawaii on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    These pants are so soft you could sleep in them. I am planning to use these as multi-purpose travel pants - touring, walking around town, wearing on the airplane.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.