Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Eclipse Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. With EC2® Qwik-Dri® fabric technology and built-in sun protection, Terramar's Eclipse shorts are ideal for high-energy workouts and everyday casual wear.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews 4.544117 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Schmoe from Alaska on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Bought two pair on a whim and have been pleasantly surprised. Elastic holds well, plus they tie. Sized large, I am 6'3" 215 lbs and the larges were plenty big. Not sure about the fast drying, I've only had them this winter. Going to try them in Hawaii swimming and see how they do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PickyPete from New Orleans on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Perfect for casual wear around the house, yard, beach. More like lounge-wear than work-out shorts. Very comfortable and roomy loose fit. Quick dry stretch fabric with many zippered pockets. Seem to be well made and high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomadjames from Western Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I bought these simply because I needed something cheap to get my order over $75. Super comfortable. I use them for lounging around the house. XXL seems to run a little large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Colorado on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Comfortable and cheap. Would prefer something a little less baggy and a little lighter, but these will definitely do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Annapolis from annapolis on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    These are a bit long for a midsize man but do offer full coverage.
    I wear them for yoga and find they are comfortable yet modest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by What from Utah on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    I love the four pockets and that they all have zippers. It is hard sometime to open or close these very same pockets sometimes, but this means I get to keep what I put into them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1 hot guy from California on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    These shorts are cool, comfortable and allow full flexibility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from NJ on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    My husband liked his first pair of these shorts very much. They are light yet sturdy, soft, and not too long. It took about two years before I could find them in stock again, so I bought him two more. The only issue is the pocket zippers on the originals broke after awhile, so I gave the shorts 4 stars. That could just be my husband's fault, though...he's very tough on clothes, but these have held up other than the zippers. Personally I wish I could find them in colors other than black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rol from Washington on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Nice quality with these shorts and very comfortable. No back pocket(s) but the ones that are there suffice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elkdude from NM on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I like the light, cool fabric and all the pockets. I would give a 5, but one of the zippers on one of the pockets stopped working the day I got them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7