Terramar Fleece Base Layer Bottoms - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. The trim fit and buttery-soft, ultralight microfleece of Terramar's fleece base layer bottoms lends a bulk-free, insulating, next-to-skin layer that you'll love to wear in chilly temps.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I can't believe it was little bit short for me. This is first. I always order petit or short or end up hemming. I am only 5'3 and 115 lb. Other than this, its perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville GS from Woodinville, WA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought a pair for both my teens to wear camping or under ski gear. Both have different body shapes (slender and curvy) and they fit both girls just great. I got the XS for the size 6 and M for the size 11. they were fitted (like the picture), but not constraining. Just as advertised!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the Marvelous from Portland OR on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I've only worn it once so far but will take it on a trip as a warm layer. Soft, light, and comfortable. I am 5 ft and 125lbs. The small fits like a skin. It's a bit low on the waist, which is great to hide it beneath pants, but I'd prefer higher for more warm coverage.
  • Reviewed by chobeegirl from Philadelphia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    This base layer is just what I wanted to keep my daughter warm on those cool nights in the Four Corners while she camps this Spring. She likes the way they fit, as well.
  • Reviewed by Carol from Colorado on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These are a perfect addition to a light backpacker's gear collection.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Virginia on Friday, March 21, 2014
    These bottoms were would be very warm, and I loved the fleece grid inside with the smooth outside to prevent "catching" under pants. However, as other reviews have mentioned, these pants are WAY too short with very little stretch. At 5'5", they came to mid-calf and didn't grip enough to stay in place even at that length. I'm sure they would have continued to creep up with movement. Sadly, they're going back and my search for a base layer continues.
  • Reviewed by Lynda from MA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I love the lightweight feel of the material. They were very warm and comfy without any bulk. The rise in the back was a little too low for my liking, but I will keep them and make sure I tuck my shirt in well.
  • Reviewed by Suzie Canyon preper from Florida on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Bought these as base layer for river paddle trip under paddle pants. Very very thin fleece but seems perfect for task at hand. I bought large which fit like a glove (I'm 5'8 and in shape 145lbs). Look like tights from distance, prob can use as sleeping pants if canyon temps drop overnight. Would give 5 star but price is $5 too much. That said would buy again. Not worn on trip so not sure how they will hold up.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Good bottoms. Wish they rose just a little higher at waist, but they fit well otherwise and don't have a bulky waistband like some do.
  • Reviewed by Jomac from vt on Monday, March 03, 2014
    These pants are incredibly soft and warm. They feel great and fit great as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.