Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 130 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah A from Seattle on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These are what I would call heavy tights. They're nice and stretchy and don't bind at the waist. Because of my long legs, I ordered a large even though I usually wear a Medium in most clothes. These bottoms are perfect under skirts for dress up or under my rain pants for walking. Very comfortable and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpinemtngoat from alpine utah on Monday, February 16, 2015
    nice warm comfy highly recommend good price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Michigan on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Bought these for my daughter and she loves them! They keep her warm at school going between buildings in the winter without the awful bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Minnesota on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These tights are great! I would second the other reviews which indicate that you should size up one size, but they keep me so warm that they have revolutionized my ability to be out in the cold upper-Midwestern winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    They are warm, not too tight around the waist (ie, comfortable to wear all day), and don't slide down or sag in the crotch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Michigan on Monday, January 12, 2015
    After two mix ups with my shipment, these awesome tights finally arrived. The customer service I received was outstanding during the confusion with my order, and I will continue to be a loyal customer! These tights are the most comfortable, warm, and stylish that I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakegirl85 from NJ on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    This is a grat first layer when going out in cold temperatures. Keeps me very warm when going out for long walks. Very comfortable but be sure to size up!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine S. from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I live in Wisconsin and I love to wear dresses, so I went looking for stockings to wear in the winter and these are perfect! The soft fleece lining the inside feels great, too!
  • Reviewed by Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I'm 5'3, 165 lbs, and an XL shouldn't have been a problem, But these were uncomfortably snug, don't come with feet (not a deal breaker), the top of the thigh bunches around the crotch, and a little shrinking would have made these unwearable. There's not much stretchy give for wiggle room.

    Too bad, they seem really warm with a thin fleece lining. And yeah, the double seam down the buttocks' backside made this feel uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dana from NJ on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    The material is very soft and seems like it would be warm but they run very small and aren't very stretchy. I'm about 5' and 115 lbs and the small was much too tight. I ended up sending them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 130 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.