Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 133 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 ... 14 »
  • 111-120 of 134 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Girl from Southern California on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    These are GREAT tights. I've used them as a base layer under Gortex shell pants. They also work well when paired with a long sweater or skirt and boots....very versatile, warm and comfortable. They do run a tad small, so I exchanged for one size up as I don't like to feel restricted when active which worked perfectly. Enjoy!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Hiking, Snow Sports, Travel
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not-So-Little Old Lady from Chicago, IL on Friday, April 8, 2011
    These tights are the perfect base-layer-and-socks combination for all but the coldest days of skiing. I can pack fewer items and eliminate that uncomfortable ridge where sock meets underwear bottom. They're also useful as traditional tights for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by why do I need a nickname? from Oregon on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    great for cold days. I work outside and have to dress nice, so these have been a lifesaver. bought 4 pairs plus another for my sister.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, April 4, 2011
    Surprisingly thick material, for winter use only.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indiana horse woman from Richmond Indiana on Monday, April 4, 2011
    Bought these to wear with skirts/under pants in winter. They are very comfortable and warm. I ordered another -wish they came in brown also!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wear with skirt for work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeannie from Florida on Saturday, April 2, 2011
    These are nice, they feel soft but you need to order a bigger size.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Narrow tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QueenofCute from Questa, New Mexico on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Ordered Med, 5'4", 130 lbs., just right. Originally ordered to wear under motorcycle winter riding gear, but found them so comfy that I bought another pair and wear them for sleeping on cold winter nites.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Licorice from Central Queensland, Australia on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    These are great, comfortable tights that feel soft and light, yet are warm. They sit below the natural waist, between the belly button and top of the hips. I bought these to wear under my ski pants, but they look so good and feel so nice that I think I'll wear them with skirts in winter too. I'm 5'4" 134lbs and the medium fits perfectly and is not too tight.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear, Snow Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dianne from Buchanan, MI on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    These are perfect! When you need to wear a skirt, but need warmth on your legs, these are IT. They fit like tights,not baggy! (They are thick enough, though, that you could not wear pumps, but could wear open back shoes or boots.) Men, too, could wear these under their trousers. Very warm. I will wear these all winter long!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits like tights, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout mom from MI on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    I have to reserve my critique to after I have tried these on. They look beautiful. Material is soft and stretchy. I'm looking forward to wearing these with a skirt and some cute boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Moisture Wicking, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 ... 14 »
  • 111-120 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #