Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 133 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14 »
  • 11-20 of 135 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Michigan on Monday, January 12, 2015
    After two mix ups with my shipment, these awesome tights finally arrived. The customer service I received was outstanding during the confusion with my order, and I will continue to be a loyal customer! These tights are the most comfortable, warm, and stylish that I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakegirl85 from NJ on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    This is a grat first layer when going out in cold temperatures. Keeps me very warm when going out for long walks. Very comfortable but be sure to size up!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine S. from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I live in Wisconsin and I love to wear dresses, so I went looking for stockings to wear in the winter and these are perfect! The soft fleece lining the inside feels great, too!
  • Reviewed by Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I'm 5'3, 165 lbs, and an XL shouldn't have been a problem, But these were uncomfortably snug, don't come with feet (not a deal breaker), the top of the thigh bunches around the crotch, and a little shrinking would have made these unwearable. There's not much stretchy give for wiggle room.

    Too bad, they seem really warm with a thin fleece lining. And yeah, the double seam down the buttocks' backside made this feel uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dana from NJ on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    The material is very soft and seems like it would be warm but they run very small and aren't very stretchy. I'm about 5' and 115 lbs and the small was much too tight. I ended up sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Kentucky on Monday, December 08, 2014
    These tights are SO WARM. Like, I'm amazed at how warm they are. I've worn them twice so far: once as a layer under pants, and second with a "romper" shorts outfit. I went hiking in the mountains with them as a base layer and got so warm I had to take them off. When I wore them as part of my outfit I was outside in a drizzle rain and didn't get cold at all. I can't wait to wear these when it gets really cold out. I know I'll stay nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Warmth-Lover from Mid-Atlantic on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I ordered the charcoal gray version of these first, then put in another order for the black ones when I realized how soft, warm, and sturdy this product is. I ordered the XL size after reading from others that they may run small (I'm 5'8" and 150 lbs) and they fit comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csmithesq from Ohio on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I have a circulatory disorder that normally prevents me from riding year round. This is my second pair of footed tights and, along with SmartWool socks, they have helped me to keep cycling all year long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by east coast cali from California/NYC on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These tights are as soft as could be, and very warm despite their thinness. Fair warning that if you're tall like me they'll need to be stretched out — the first time I put them on, the crotch was almost at my knees (I'm 5'9" and bought an M) and took some considerable hiking up before I could wear it comfortably. Hopefully over time they'll stretch out.
  • Reviewed by lilbit from BR on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    These tights are nice and warm and very soft. I would also say they run a size smaller than normal pants size. Actually, I'm looking on the back of the pack now and I notice that mine fit according to my hip measurement. I wear a size 2 curvy (4 regular) pants; the small says it's for size 6-8, waist 26-28" and hip 36-38", but it's too small for me. The medium fit me well even though it says it's for a size 10-12, but it does say it fits a hip size of 39-41" and I have 39" hip measurement. So in my case, the hip measurement ran true to size. The one thing I do not like about these tights is the way the crotch comes kind of low. I have to really pull the tights to get the crotch area "up" where it's supposed to be. Other than that, these things are fantastic!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14 »
  • 11-20 of 135 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #