Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews 4.029197 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14
  • 11-20 of 137 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Minnesota on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These tights are great! I would second the other reviews which indicate that you should size up one size, but they keep me so warm that they have revolutionized my ability to be out in the cold upper-Midwestern winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    They are warm, not too tight around the waist (ie, comfortable to wear all day), and don't slide down or sag in the crotch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge from Michigan on Monday, January 12, 2015
    After two mix ups with my shipment, these awesome tights finally arrived. The customer service I received was outstanding during the confusion with my order, and I will continue to be a loyal customer! These tights are the most comfortable, warm, and stylish that I have ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakegirl85 from NJ on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    This is a grat first layer when going out in cold temperatures. Keeps me very warm when going out for long walks. Very comfortable but be sure to size up!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine S. from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    I live in Wisconsin and I love to wear dresses, so I went looking for stockings to wear in the winter and these are perfect! The soft fleece lining the inside feels great, too!
  • Reviewed by Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I'm 5'3, 165 lbs, and an XL shouldn't have been a problem, But these were uncomfortably snug, don't come with feet (not a deal breaker), the top of the thigh bunches around the crotch, and a little shrinking would have made these unwearable. There's not much stretchy give for wiggle room.

    Too bad, they seem really warm with a thin fleece lining. And yeah, the double seam down the buttocks' backside made this feel uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dana from NJ on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    The material is very soft and seems like it would be warm but they run very small and aren't very stretchy. I'm about 5' and 115 lbs and the small was much too tight. I ended up sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Kentucky on Monday, December 8, 2014
    These tights are SO WARM. Like, I'm amazed at how warm they are. I've worn them twice so far: once as a layer under pants, and second with a "romper" shorts outfit. I went hiking in the mountains with them as a base layer and got so warm I had to take them off. When I wore them as part of my outfit I was outside in a drizzle rain and didn't get cold at all. I can't wait to wear these when it gets really cold out. I know I'll stay nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Warmth-Lover from Mid-Atlantic on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I ordered the charcoal gray version of these first, then put in another order for the black ones when I realized how soft, warm, and sturdy this product is. I ordered the XL size after reading from others that they may run small (I'm 5'8" and 150 lbs) and they fit comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csmithesq from Ohio on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I have a circulatory disorder that normally prevents me from riding year round. This is my second pair of footed tights and, along with SmartWool socks, they have helped me to keep cycling all year long!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 14
  • 11-20 of 137 reviews