Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Footy Base Layer Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer pants have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews 4.068965 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgm from Houston on Monday, March 27, 2017
    I bought several pairs of this product for my daughter and I decided to get a pair also for myself. I tried them on and they are soft and nice. They felt pretty warm to me but I live in Houston so don't trust my word on that.
    My bottom size is a 6-8 but the large works very well for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Withawhy from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    I love these but don't want anyone thinking they're more than heavy fleeced tights. No "control" built into them, simply super spandex lightweight fleece-lined tights. Thick enough for good warm coverage even with short dresses but not adequate to wear under tunic tops in place of proper leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Girl from Sun Valley, Idaho on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    Perfect for wearing with winter short skirts and dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danah from Georgia on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Bought it for my trip to Iceland. It's soft and very warm. I am 5,2" and 120lb so I ordered the small and it fits perfect. Love the closed ending of the legs, it makes it so easy to put pants on top of this tights.
  • Reviewed by Giggsy from Palm Beaches on Friday, September 23, 2016
    First of all -- these tights are sooo comfy! Very soft on the inside, and nice and thick. And they do a good job of keeping me warm (but I have not tried them in below-freezing weather yet). I got the Large and they're barely long/tall enough for me! I'm 5'8" 125lbs and I have to work at getting the crotch up to where it belongs...but it does get there! Width-wise, they're fine. The waist is nice and high, and not so tight that it cuts into your stomach, but tight enough to stay where it belongs. These are great as tights alone, or as a layer under jeans in really cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJEAN from Iowa on Monday, April 4, 2016
    I wear these in the winter with skirts/dresses. I bought my first pair four years ago and these are by far the best I have found! They are warm and hold up very well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnermom from Indiana on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    I'm extremely pleased with these! I wore them to work with a skirt and boots on a particularly cold day. They passed the "business look" and I was comfortably warm! I will use them as a base layer for outdoors also. They are pleasantly warm, seem to wick, but they don't look like "old lady support hose". Very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lambud from Missouri on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Although a bit tight, I kept them b/c the tightness will, I hope, keep things looking trim when I wear these with a skirt. Nice warmth. Wish I had ordered one size up..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Utah on Friday, October 23, 2015
    I was sad to have to send these back; they were so soft and cozy. Everything fit well except for this odd seam at the top of the thighs/booty. I took them off and put them on again. Same weirdness. Decided it would make me crazy to try to ignore so back they went. i am 5'7" 170 lbs, curvy, with muscles. I ordered a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quick Rick from Mountains on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Overall seems good, but ask me again after winter is over. Always liked Terramar.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15