Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Glad I purchased these at such a great price. Was pleasantly pleased by the quality. Went back and bout several pairs in different colors and getting a lot of use out of them this winter.
  • Reviewed by gardensong from north of boston on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I wore these to work under a skirt on a 20 degree day. Incredibly warm yet light. These are not too thick and have a fleecy inside with a "regular tights" type of smooth finish on the outside. Easy to walk in, they do not catch on the fabric of a skirt causing it to ride up while walking (as wool tights do).
    It does take a bit of adjusting to make the seam at the end of the toes comfortable--or this would be a 5 star review.
  • Reviewed by adventuring annie from new york on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    upon putting them on, they feel great and such, but because they are footies, it ultimately killed my feet at the end of the day. should have gone with a regular pair of baselayer pants. i just thought this would keep me warmer. not recommended
  • Reviewed by Ivydell from Florida on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I love these tights. I got two pair, and I'm very happy with them. They are superior to any other base layer I've ever tried.
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I can't say how much I love these tights. They are fleecy inside, and warmer than wearing a pair of pants. I bought them in all 3 colors, and wore skirts and dresses to work all this week and felt so cozy and warm during one of the coldest weeks of winter.
  • Reviewed by Loving Life Gal from Michigan on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I purchased size M, I'm 5'6" 123 lbs. and they fit perfect. Soft and cozy; wear them with winter skirts/dresses/jumper and boots. Very comfortable and warm with the great price.
  • Reviewed by CityMouse/CountryMouse from New York City on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Right now these are the thing to allow me to still wear a dress or skirt in the Winter. Ive used them with 2 sheath dresses and sweaters at work. They dont look any different than opaque hosiery. they feel only slightly thicker, but I didnt get any wrinkles at my ankles or puckering at the knees, and they are easy to wear with my regular shoe size. They are comfortable in the waist as well - you can breathe in them.

    Im 5'5", 130 to 140 lbs, and I decided to go with a large based on the previous reviews. They fit fine. Bought them in espresso and black, and they look fine under my work clothes. I wait at a cold bus stop in the early mornings, and it was pleasure with these on.

    They keep you warm in the cold, but dont overheat or cause sweating when transitioning to my rather over-warm office. I bought several because the price, as always, was terrific.

    I almost didnt buy them because of the crotch complaints, but Im so glad that I went ahead with the purchase. On me, the only issue Ive had so far is the crotch hanging once in a while - but not far, just far enough to barely notice it, but I dont think I spend as much time adjusting them as I do a regular pair of panty hose in warmer months.

    They look so nice that a confident woman probably wouldnt mind wearing them alone under a shirt. Alone they look sporty and high-quality. Awesome product!
  • Reviewed by luke from NY on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    These have a thin, soft inner fleece lining. Both my daughter and girlfriend run outside in the northeast all year including winter, and they say these are great for cold weather.
  • Reviewed by Rvr2mtn from Columbia River on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I bought the footless tights by Terramar - loved them, but these are awful. Don't know why no one mentioned the weird double-butt seams - one for each cheek, which make these feel really strange. The fit nice at first, but wearing them found the crotch dropping somewhere close to my knees and the waistband dropping. These will be a return. Really don't like them.
  • Reviewed by Sheila from Colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    It fits well and I am anxious to try them out in the cold. Very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.