Terramar Footy Base Layer Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's HotTotties footy base layer bottoms have warm fleece backing for low-bulk insulation, and use EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology to regulate body temperature and wick moisture.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews 4.035971 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnRMom from Indiana on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    I'm extremely pleased with these! I wore them to work with a skirt and boots on a particularly cold day. They passed the "business look" and I was comfortably warm! I will use them as a base layer for outdoors also. They are pleasantly warm, seem to wick, but they don't look like "old lady support hose". Very pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alm from Missouri on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Although a bit tight, I kept them b/c the tightness will, I hope, keep things looking trim when I wear these with a skirt. Nice warmth. Wish I had ordered one size up..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Utah on Friday, October 23, 2015
    I was sad to have to send these back; they were so soft and cozy. Everything fit well except for this odd seam at the top of the thighs/booty. I took them off and put them on again. Same weirdness. Decided it would make me crazy to try to ignore so back they went. i am 5'7" 170 lbs, curvy, with muscles. I ordered a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Mountains on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Overall seems good, but ask me again after winter is over. Always liked Terramar.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    These are silky smooth lovely bottoms. For me, at 5'11" and someone who normally wears size 12, I ordered size 14 and they were still significantly too short for my 33/34" inseam. Too bad :-( For those of you who are average or shorter, you'll love these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from PA from PA on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I really love these tights. They are well made and comfortable. They are just a little too short. I'm a 32" inseam and the small isn't quite long enough and they are not tight around my waist. A bigger size and they'd fall off me.

    I may just snip the toes and make them into footless tights which is still a great deal at this price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Oregon Coast on Friday, April 10, 2015
    Great quality and comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Wanderer from California on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Thanks to previous reviewers, I ordered up in size. I am 5'-6" tall, 140 lbs. The XL I ordered is plenty big for me. The material is super stretchy, so the tights are very roomy and easy to get on, but not at all baggy or saggy. I could have fit in L, but that was not in stock.in the color I wanted. I really like how easy it is to put these on. I think they will be multi-purpose for travelling, as "stockings" to wear with a skirt, and "base layer" to wear under pants when it's cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie the outdoor gal from SW Virginia on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Nice texture, soft and very cozy warm. You can feel the warmth as soon as you start putting them on! I ordered a second pair of them even though we are at the end of the cold season...I will be ready for the cold come winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah A from Seattle on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These are what I would call heavy tights. They're nice and stretchy and don't bind at the waist. Because of my long legs, I ordered a large even though I usually wear a Medium in most clothes. These bottoms are perfect under skirts for dress up or under my rain pants for walking. Very comfortable and cozy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews