Terramar Four-Way Stretch Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Four-way stretch briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow, thanks to EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology treated to fight odor-causing bacteria.

Average Rating based on 714 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 72 »
  • 1-10 of 714 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neldon from Idaho on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I've worn these for a number of years now. Have a number of then and they are all I wear. They are comfortable, light, always stay dry, and last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olddogg Guide Service from Florida on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I am a fishing guide in the Florida Keys, I wear these briefs everyday. It's Hot and Humid and a true test of staying dry and comfortable all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wave Wolf from Pennsylvanis on Monday, February 23, 2015
    As a female, I am using these to hold an incontinence pad (maximum absorbancy) in place. Perfect sizing for that, and waist runs true to size (=hip size for women). And if you have a minor leak, you can sop it up with paper towels/toilet paper and fabric is totally dry because it doesn't absorb and hold liquid. Fabric is soft but strong. Leg openings and waist are covered, so with a latex allergy I do not have any irritation. Elastic is durable. You can easily wash these by hand, and they dry very quickly if moisture is blotted out in towel first. The only problem would be explaining the front opening if I have to go to the ER, but then, that would probably be the least of my worries!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Webfoot from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Great men's briefs. I purchased half a dozen about three years back. They wear like iron. Just purchased a dozen more as it appears Sierra will not be carrying the product once all inventory is closed out and I'll not be able to purchase. Too bad. Great product. Great support.
    Also for those who are concerned about these brief not holding up over multiple washings. Not to worry! Of the six I purchased three years back only one has lost its ilasticity and had to be discarded.

    Again, fine clothing product and I would recommend to anyone more mature in years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tas from Vermont on Monday, January 26, 2015
    These briefs are comfortable but very long. They come up to my belly button, longer than any other brief I've ever encountered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bof the elk hunter from Arizona on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Seem true to size but are a bit confining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from IN on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Soft, comfortable & dry wicking material. 4 stars because size seems to run small. I am 36" waist & normally wear large. XL is a little snug
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawnhawk from Iowa on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    As others have noted the waist is very high. Over the top of my hip bones. Also, I am finding with Terramar, that unless you like your waist band really tight you had better order a size large that your measurements. I am a 37 and have to order and XL 40-42 to be comfortable. I bought five Ls some time ago that I am unable to wear. I don't know why the high priced underwear people can't get sizing and fit right. When you by the 4 packs of cotton briefs at the local big box store for the same price as one of these they always fit perfectly. Unfortunately they are cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc from Massachusetts on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Going to eventually replace all of my underwear with these. So nice! No more whitey tighties for this guy!
  • Reviewed by Danny from Florida on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Awesome soft, cool material but the fit is for a tall person with more backside than I have. Had to return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 72 »
  • 1-10 of 714 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.