Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Four-Way Stretch Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Four-way stretch briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow, thanks to EC2® Qwik-Dri® technology treated to fight odor-causing bacteria.

Average Rating based on 737 reviews 4.255088 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 74
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jakatannel from Nashville on Friday, July 1, 2016
    Ok, I admit it. I wore "whitey tighties" all my life, but was never satisfied with the classic cotton briefs especially when spending time outdoors where moisture retention is an issue. A few years ago I found the Terramar Four-Way Stretch Briefs and have never gone back to cotton. I wear them every day and have enough pairs to last a week or more. Comfortable, perfect fit, exceptional wicking, responsive stretch in the elastic, odor preventing technology, one cannot find a better pair of briefs anywhere. I wear nothing else but these, and have for almost 10 years. And they last for years wearing them everyday, not wearing out over a short time like the classic cotton ones. Staying dry outdoors is much more comfortable, and much healthier preventing growth of bacteria and fungus in areas where it can quickly end an outdoor adventure. These are simply the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maertin from florida on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    product is great, shipping costs are way too high!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj-today from East Tennessee on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    I should have read closer to the description because I completely failed to see that these are made of 100% polyester. And the medium I bought looks like a large. And because they're polyester, I don't think they'll shrink. These are not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buck from North Carolina on Friday, December 11, 2015
    Normal, cotton shorts age badly. The legs and waist become loose, uncomfortable and fail to keep my bits in place and comfortable. These shorts are stretchy. I recommend buying smaller than your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronnie from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    My husband says these are the most comfortable briefs he has ever worn.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Philadelphia on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    There's enough extra fabric in the waist to make a 2nd pair of briefs out of these. The rise is absurd so I'm keeping the pair I tried on and sending the others back. The materials are good, the design is terrible. I'm able to let the waist band bunch down lower on my waist without discomfort, but it's just insane that someone designed these purposefully terrible and they have such a high rating. They might not fit like granny panties if you're pushing 7 feet tall. The leg openings are a bit snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Auburn, Ca. on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    First time I've ordered online and received exactly what was advertised. Couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Tennessee on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    I bought my first pair in 2001. It is the only kind that I wear now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from SC on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I've been wearing these briefs for years, replenishing periodically. Great fit, comfortable, long-lasting, and chafe-free. Great for hiking, biking and everyday wear. I see that they are on close-out now, but I hope this doesn't mean STP will stop carrying this old standby. I'm stocking up, just in case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NVSkier from Nevada on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    My husband has been wearing Ex-offico briefs for many years. When there were only 3 pairs in his size and color, decided to try that Terramar. He likes them as well or better. Can't yet tell if they last as well, but the fit is good and we like the cheaper price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 74