Terramar French Cut Briefs - 4-Way Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. French cut briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 331 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 331 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlankPaige from Texas on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    These are very comfortable; the elastic is nice and snug and feels like it will last a long while. Fabric also feels like it will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E the Runner from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Comfortable, every day underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momto4 from great plains on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    will buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Frugal Shopper from Talent, OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. White was only available at the time I purchased...will buy again!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Best EVER, Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Finally comfortable. from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I've tried expensive, inexpensive and everything in between including underwear that was chosen for me during a bra fitting and without a doubt, these are simply the best panties I have ever worn !!!!

    First ordered one pair and have since ordered six more. They stay put under any pant, jean or tight. The waist band doesn't roll down, the legs don't ride up and they're quite nice to look at.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krumster from Oakland, CA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These are really nice underwear. Very comfortable. I bought several pairs and I'm glad I did.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audri from Western NC on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I wait for these to go on sale to buy them, since I just wouldn't buy them at the full price.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by FocusedShopper from Seattle on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    It seems strange to say that you are in love with a pair of underwear. After more than a decade of trying everything from cheap to expensive, I've finally found the one! The only Con is that having now found my perfect undergarment, it seems my size has completely disappeared!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from santa fe, nm on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    love these undies. Wish they still made them
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesn't ride up, Minimal panty lines
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngirl from Maryville, TN on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    very comfortable. I'm not crazy about washing separately, but I think they will be good for activities like hiking as well as everyday wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 331 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.