Terramar French Cut Briefs - 4-Way Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. French cut briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 331 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 331 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnifred from Texas on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These are pretty panties, but since I like a little more material(coverage)was not completely thrilled with them. The crotch is narrow and stays more narrow than I like all the way up the leg and hip area. They are comfortable and fit well, but I don't like the lack of coverage. They will be fine under jeans.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs more coverage
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Does not stay in place
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Visible Panty Lines
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ, PT from South Dakota on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I wanted moisture wicking underwear for work and have tried several brands. These are the most comfortable i have found
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Hollywood from High Desert California on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These briefs are great! I have trashed so many other briefs while they are still new. I tried to buy more in the nude color but not available in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gappy from Quincy, IL on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I have no need to buy any other pantie since I found these.....they are the BEST!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Claire from Tucson, AZ on Friday, December 16, 2011
    They are SOOOO comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older and slower from southern Illinois on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I've had 5+ pairs of these and try to re-stock whenever they go on sale. A little more substantial than other sports underwear.
    • Best Uses: Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tailgunner from Sacramento, Ca on Friday, December 09, 2011
    I got them for a trip and ordered them for myself when I got home for everyday use as well.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym girl from Ottawa on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Love them. They are supersoft and fit great.
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary J from RC, SD on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    great comfort.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 34 »
  • 11-20 of 331 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #