Terramar French Cut Briefs - 4-Way Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. French cut briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 331 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 34 »
  • 21-30 of 331 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN teacher from McMinnville. TN on Monday, September 19, 2011
    Good fit and very comfortable. My first purchase of these briefs were for travel purposes but I like them so much I will continue to buy only these.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reedy from Florida on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    Nice french cut shape, but about a full size small
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkd2go from MA on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    Fit well, don't ride up, would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LADYHAWKE from NANTUCKET, MA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    UNDERWEAR.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan the golfer from Staunton, VA on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    These briefs are great for golf!!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    These briefs are the first poly sports briefs I've ever seen that successfully mimic cotton in their feel. Quite an achievement! Well worth experimenting with them--they may be especially good for exertion in damper climates.
    • Best Uses: Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beyhorse from Lakebay, WA on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Comfortable, stylish and practical.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Cedar, MI on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Very fussy about the way my underwear fit. If they aren't uber comfortable, they go in the trash.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texican from Austin, TX on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    I've worn Terramar panties before and really liked them because they fit well, they're cool and fast-drying, and they don't ride up. The cut is also nice-looking: not too low and not too high. My only complaint is that the previous ones fit perfectly in a medium. I'm approximately the same size, but this medium is smaller. Still o.k. but definitely smaller. I'd say the medium would fit someone who wears a size 6-8 pants.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty Spur from Fairfield, MT on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    I wear these panties every day. I wear them to go jogging in the morning and they keep me dry and comfortable. They do not ride up! Yay! Then I shower and put on a clean pair for whatever I am doing for the rest of the day. I've worn them for years and love them. I have worn the size large all this time until recently I lost some weight and just ordered some in the medium. These were the first ones where I noticed what some others complained about with the elastic around the legs creating loose strings. So far, I've just cut off the loose strings and have had no further problems. Not sure why this batch is doing it and none in the past.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Last a long time, Soft, Stay In Place, Wicks really well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 34 »
  • 21-30 of 331 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.