Terramar French Cut Briefs - 4-Way Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. French cut briefs from Terramar are made of softspun polyester that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 331 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-30 of 331 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlankPaige from Texas on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    These are very comfortable; the elastic is nice and snug and feels like it will last a long while. Fabric also feels like it will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E the Runner from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Comfortable, every day underwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momto4 from great plains on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    will buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Frugal Shopper from Talent, OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. White was only available at the time I purchased...will buy again!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Best EVER, Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Finally comfortable. from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I've tried expensive, inexpensive and everything in between including underwear that was chosen for me during a bra fitting and without a doubt, these are simply the best panties I have ever worn !!!!

    First ordered one pair and have since ordered six more. They stay put under any pant, jean or tight. The waist band doesn't roll down, the legs don't ride up and they're quite nice to look at.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krumster from Oakland, CA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    These are really nice underwear. Very comfortable. I bought several pairs and I'm glad I did.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audri from Western NC on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I wait for these to go on sale to buy them, since I just wouldn't buy them at the full price.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by FocusedShopper from Seattle on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    It seems strange to say that you are in love with a pair of underwear. After more than a decade of trying everything from cheap to expensive, I've finally found the one! The only Con is that having now found my perfect undergarment, it seems my size has completely disappeared!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunshine from santa fe, nm on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    love these undies. Wish they still made them
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesn't ride up, Minimal panty lines
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngirl from Maryville, TN on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    very comfortable. I'm not crazy about washing separately, but I think they will be good for activities like hiking as well as everyday wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnifred from Texas on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These are pretty panties, but since I like a little more material(coverage)was not completely thrilled with them. The crotch is narrow and stays more narrow than I like all the way up the leg and hip area. They are comfortable and fit well, but I don't like the lack of coverage. They will be fine under jeans.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs more coverage
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Does not stay in place
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Visible Panty Lines
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ, PT from South Dakota on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I wanted moisture wicking underwear for work and have tried several brands. These are the most comfortable i have found
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Hollywood from High Desert California on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These briefs are great! I have trashed so many other briefs while they are still new. I tried to buy more in the nude color but not available in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gappy from Quincy, IL on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I have no need to buy any other pantie since I found these.....they are the BEST!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Claire from Tucson, AZ on Friday, December 16, 2011
    They are SOOOO comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by older and slower from southern Illinois on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I've had 5+ pairs of these and try to re-stock whenever they go on sale. A little more substantial than other sports underwear.
    • Best Uses: Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tailgunner from Sacramento, Ca on Friday, December 09, 2011
    I got them for a trip and ordered them for myself when I got home for everyday use as well.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym girl from Ottawa on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Love them. They are supersoft and fit great.
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary J from RC, SD on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    great comfort.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN teacher from McMinnville. TN on Monday, September 19, 2011
    Good fit and very comfortable. My first purchase of these briefs were for travel purposes but I like them so much I will continue to buy only these.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reedy from Florida on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    Nice french cut shape, but about a full size small
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkd2go from MA on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    Fit well, don't ride up, would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LADYHAWKE from NANTUCKET, MA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    UNDERWEAR.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan the golfer from Staunton, VA on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    These briefs are great for golf!!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    These briefs are the first poly sports briefs I've ever seen that successfully mimic cotton in their feel. Quite an achievement! Well worth experimenting with them--they may be especially good for exertion in damper climates.
    • Best Uses: Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beyhorse from Lakebay, WA on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    Comfortable, stylish and practical.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Cedar, MI on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Very fussy about the way my underwear fit. If they aren't uber comfortable, they go in the trash.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texican from Austin, TX on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    I've worn Terramar panties before and really liked them because they fit well, they're cool and fast-drying, and they don't ride up. The cut is also nice-looking: not too low and not too high. My only complaint is that the previous ones fit perfectly in a medium. I'm approximately the same size, but this medium is smaller. Still o.k. but definitely smaller. I'd say the medium would fit someone who wears a size 6-8 pants.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty Spur from Fairfield, MT on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    I wear these panties every day. I wear them to go jogging in the morning and they keep me dry and comfortable. They do not ride up! Yay! Then I shower and put on a clean pair for whatever I am doing for the rest of the day. I've worn them for years and love them. I have worn the size large all this time until recently I lost some weight and just ordered some in the medium. These were the first ones where I noticed what some others complained about with the elastic around the legs creating loose strings. So far, I've just cut off the loose strings and have had no further problems. Not sure why this batch is doing it and none in the past.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Last a long time, Soft, Stay In Place, Wicks really well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-30 of 331 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.