Terramar GEO Fleece Long Underwear Bottoms (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for your next outing with Terramar GEO Fleece long underwear bottoms, featuring micro-grid fleece for outstanding thermal-regulating, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onwardwego from Salem, Oregon on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Keeps my legs warm and has great breathablity.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good warmthweight ratio, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo of Divide from Divide, Colorado on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Warm, comfortable , good for the price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burn then turn from Mt Baldy on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    Nice base layer for my shell pants.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lodge man from Cincinnati on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    These are very comfortable against the skin and wick moisture very well. Not too bulky, but do have heft.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Comfy and Cozy from Bay Area, CA on Sunday, July 3, 2011
    This is a great baselayer for most cold and cool days. I've been wearing them around the house in temps from the 50s to high 80s with no problems re: comfort, ventilation, or wicking.
    I intend to wear them under suits during the colder winter months.
    They don't appear suitable for very cold weather. I would limit them to mid 40s/high 50s if you're layering.
    Build quality seems solid. Nice enough to wear around as pijamas.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Partridge from eastern WA on Monday, June 6, 2011
    Terrific long underwear: very soft, fitted without being restrictive. My husband has a pair. He is 185 lbs and 5'11", and the medium fits well. I also have a pair in small: I am 5'8", 135 lbs, and the smalls are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina Loves Pete from Northern New Jersey on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    This is the second pair I have purchased for my husband. They are the best! They fit like a glove and are super comfortable. They wash well too. Terramar is a great brand...we have many other items from this maker
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Motorcycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zed from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Haven't used these in the field. Bought them for under snow pants to keep me warm for snowboarding. Seem like they will work fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wiggied from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I got these for those outdoor activities like snow shoveling, hiking, working in unheated garage on my vehicles, AND motorcycle riding in the cold late winter and early spring They are best for 32 - 34 inseams, not so for my short 30 inch legs. Soft, comfortable, warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: For longer inseam than 30
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Big Sky, MT on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    A little too big for me, but still great
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.