Terramar GEO Fleece Long Underwear Bottoms (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for your next outing with Terramar GEO Fleece long underwear bottoms, featuring micro-grid fleece for outstanding thermal-regulating, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bmania31 from Schenecatdy, New York on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    These pants are so thin you dont even know your wearing them, and there so warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Dont change a thing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gerbil from oregon on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    1/4 x 1/4 waffle fleece inside. Unknown slick material on outside. Warm, but not like an all fleece stretch pant. Workmanship seems OK.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvaneous from NW PA on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I bought a GeoFleece zip neck mock T and now have a matching bottom. They are well designed. Just enough stretch. Snug below the knees so they stay put. They don't bind due to material give and the engineering of multi-panel construction. The top part is rather large and high and loose. While the fit differs from the snugger bottoms, this could be good to pull up higher and help cover up cold-seep gaps and allow for tucking in. A warm, quality garment for cold weather and fits under my upland hunting pants.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Central Ohio on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I purchased this garment for a 'pond hockey' tournament in northern Wisconsin and it performed very well. The only criticism I'd have - and it is a slight one (and the only reason I did not give it 5 stars - I would have given 4.5 if possible) - is that as a garment for active wear I found it could have fit a bit more snugly through the seat and waist. This said, I noticed the fit more in putting it on, than in performance. Not once while skating or walking about outside did I feel the need to adjust it. I'm 5'11" and 185 and the medium fit well. Temperature for the first mornings game was -16F and temps for the weekend ranged from -22 - +35. This garment functioned well across that entire range.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrothgar the skijorer from Fairbanks Alaska on Monday, February 21, 2011
    skijoring and snowmachining
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skijoring, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mharv from boise idaho on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    Great base layer for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squid from East Bay NoCa on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Great for lounging to hiking
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from just outside NYC on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    My husband likes the softness of the waffleweave texture. It is quite form-fitting and thin so is comfortable under his jeans. So far it feels good and is keeping him warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slp hiker from Denver, CO on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    This is a must for snowshoeing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildex from Australia on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    Winter Hiking Underlayer
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Mid warmth, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.