Terramar GEO Fleece Long Underwear Bottoms (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for your next outing with Terramar GEO Fleece long underwear bottoms, featuring micro-grid fleece for outstanding thermal-regulating, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5
  • 41-48 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by city guy from nyc on Monday, January 03, 2011
    nice under jeans
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ld runner coach from dc on Friday, December 31, 2010
    layering for cold weather coaching
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by professoressa from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, December 30, 2010
    these seem fine
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by from tropics to snow country from Egypt on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    got this as my husband is going to work in the cold next year and we didn't have any kit: he loves the weight and the price!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linn from North Dakota on Monday, December 27, 2010
    I work outdoors in cold weather and this product is perfect for that. I can move around freely thanks to the fit and lack of bulk, stay warm outdoors but not get too hot when I am inside.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesnt restrict movement, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jketel111 from great north woods on Friday, December 24, 2010
    great cold weather layer
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LarB from Washington on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    Fits well without binding.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beloveless from Baltimore MD on Sunday, November 21, 2010
    I bought this along with the Geo top for cold weather cycling this Fall and winter. Have not had a cold enough cycling day to test it out but I have had a few indoor COLD nights. The construction quality is excellent and I expect it to be nearly bullet proof. Very comfortable, form fitting without being "revealing", fits easily into different layering positions an dare I say makes me look a bit more fit than I actually am.
    Even if it were to be used as just the Ultimate piece of lounge wear, I would highly recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5
  • 41-48 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.