Terramar GEO Fleece Long Underwear Bottoms (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for your next outing with Terramar GEO Fleece long underwear bottoms, featuring micro-grid fleece for outstanding thermal-regulating, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scubadogbones from Westminser, MD on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    You won't go wrong with these comfortable fleece lined long underwear bottoms. I don't normally write a review about the products, but this one is stellar and is quite warm.
  • Reviewed by Obiesmaster from Northern Minnesota on Friday, December 6, 2013
    It is -12F with windchills to -30 in northern MN. These came just in time and are great!
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    These are a gift so in good conscience, could not give them 5 stars. The material feels very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goldenboy from Belfry Kentucky on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    service was great and delivery on time. Thanks
  • Reviewed by Lamont Cranston from No.Cal. on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    I am 6' 205lb. Usual waist size 38. I bought the XL and the length was fine, the waist was a bit loose and the thighs and calves were VERY tight, probably too tight to be comfortable over time. I haven't decided yet whether I will return them. In the areas they are tight, I wonder how the stictching will hold up over time, and after washing. The material is soft and felt good, with no problems with seams rubbing. One of the problems with some of the "bargain priced" items from STP, is that it often isn't worth paying to return them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dennis from surfers paradise, australia on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Boght as a second set of thermals for very cold climates. Probably warmer than wool, but doesn't breathe as well, so needs washing more often.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Sweaty
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Boulder, CO on Monday, February 27, 2012
    They are pretty comfortable, but a little tight in the thigh & crotch area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weavsan from Victor ,ID on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Pants are comfy and light weight
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoodRedWine from NYC on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I take a large in these even though I'm medium build. They are somewhat thicker and warmer than those thin lightweight variety, and a tad longer on ankle. Soft, baffle material inside. These are so nice anywhere, and seems to breathe fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Newport, RI on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Good for skiing
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.