Terramar GEO Fleece Long Underwear Bottoms (For Men)

Closeouts. Layer up for your next outing with Terramar GEO Fleece long underwear bottoms, featuring micro-grid fleece for outstanding thermal-regulating, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scubadogbones from Westminser, MD on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    You won't go wrong with these comfortable fleece lined long underwear bottoms. I don't normally write a review about the products, but this one is stellar and is quite warm.
  • Reviewed by Obiesmaster from Northern Minnesota on Friday, December 06, 2013
    It is -12F with windchills to -30 in northern MN. These came just in time and are great!
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    These are a gift so in good conscience, could not give them 5 stars. The material feels very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goldenboy from Belfry Kentucky on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    service was great and delivery on time. Thanks
  • Reviewed by Lamont Cranston from No.Cal. on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    I am 6' 205lb. Usual waist size 38. I bought the XL and the length was fine, the waist was a bit loose and the thighs and calves were VERY tight, probably too tight to be comfortable over time. I haven't decided yet whether I will return them. In the areas they are tight, I wonder how the stictching will hold up over time, and after washing. The material is soft and felt good, with no problems with seams rubbing. One of the problems with some of the "bargain priced" items from STP, is that it often isn't worth paying to return them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dennis from surfers paradise, australia on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Boght as a second set of thermals for very cold climates. Probably warmer than wool, but doesn't breathe as well, so needs washing more often.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Sweaty
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Boulder, CO on Monday, February 27, 2012
    They are pretty comfortable, but a little tight in the thigh & crotch area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Sports
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weavsan from Victor ,ID on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Pants are comfy and light weight
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoodRedWine from NYC on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I take a large in these even though I'm medium build. They are somewhat thicker and warmer than those thin lightweight variety, and a tad longer on ankle. Soft, baffle material inside. These are so nice anywhere, and seems to breathe fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Newport, RI on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Good for skiing
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onwardwego from Salem, Oregon on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Keeps my legs warm and has great breathablity.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good warmthweight ratio, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo of Divide from Divide, Colorado on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Warm, comfortable , good for the price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burn then turn from Mt Baldy on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    Nice base layer for my shell pants.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lodge man from Cincinnati on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    These are very comfortable against the skin and wick moisture very well. Not too bulky, but do have heft.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Comfy and Cozy from Bay Area, CA on Sunday, July 03, 2011
    This is a great baselayer for most cold and cool days. I've been wearing them around the house in temps from the 50s to high 80s with no problems re: comfort, ventilation, or wicking.
    I intend to wear them under suits during the colder winter months.
    They don't appear suitable for very cold weather. I would limit them to mid 40s/high 50s if you're layering.
    Build quality seems solid. Nice enough to wear around as pijamas.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Partridge from eastern WA on Monday, June 06, 2011
    Terrific long underwear: very soft, fitted without being restrictive. My husband has a pair. He is 185 lbs and 5'11", and the medium fits well. I also have a pair in small: I am 5'8", 135 lbs, and the smalls are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Running, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina Loves Pete from Northern New Jersey on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    This is the second pair I have purchased for my husband. They are the best! They fit like a glove and are super comfortable. They wash well too. Terramar is a great brand...we have many other items from this maker
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Motorcycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zed from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Haven't used these in the field. Bought them for under snow pants to keep me warm for snowboarding. Seem like they will work fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wiggied from La Crosse, WI on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    I got these for those outdoor activities like snow shoveling, hiking, working in unheated garage on my vehicles, AND motorcycle riding in the cold late winter and early spring They are best for 32 - 34 inseams, not so for my short 30 inch legs. Soft, comfortable, warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: For longer inseam than 30
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from Big Sky, MT on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    A little too big for me, but still great
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bmania31 from Schenecatdy, New York on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    These pants are so thin you dont even know your wearing them, and there so warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Dont change a thing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gerbil from oregon on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    1/4 x 1/4 waffle fleece inside. Unknown slick material on outside. Warm, but not like an all fleece stretch pant. Workmanship seems OK.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvaneous from NW PA on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I bought a GeoFleece zip neck mock T and now have a matching bottom. They are well designed. Just enough stretch. Snug below the knees so they stay put. They don't bind due to material give and the engineering of multi-panel construction. The top part is rather large and high and loose. While the fit differs from the snugger bottoms, this could be good to pull up higher and help cover up cold-seep gaps and allow for tucking in. A warm, quality garment for cold weather and fits under my upland hunting pants.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Central Ohio on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I purchased this garment for a 'pond hockey' tournament in northern Wisconsin and it performed very well. The only criticism I'd have - and it is a slight one (and the only reason I did not give it 5 stars - I would have given 4.5 if possible) - is that as a garment for active wear I found it could have fit a bit more snugly through the seat and waist. This said, I noticed the fit more in putting it on, than in performance. Not once while skating or walking about outside did I feel the need to adjust it. I'm 5'11" and 185 and the medium fit well. Temperature for the first mornings game was -16F and temps for the weekend ranged from -22 - +35. This garment functioned well across that entire range.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrothgar the skijorer from Fairbanks Alaska on Monday, February 21, 2011
    skijoring and snowmachining
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skijoring, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mharv from boise idaho on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    Great base layer for the price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squid from East Bay NoCa on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Great for lounging to hiking
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from just outside NYC on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    My husband likes the softness of the waffleweave texture. It is quite form-fitting and thin so is comfortable under his jeans. So far it feels good and is keeping him warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slp hiker from Denver, CO on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    This is a must for snowshoeing.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildex from Australia on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    Winter Hiking Underlayer
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Mid warmth, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.