Terramar Geo Tek 3.0 Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're extreme geocaching or geo trekking, if there's cold weather involved, Terramar's Geo Tek 3.0 base layer top is your first layer of protection. Heavyweight microfleece with high-loft grid channels traps vital warmth, while maintaining excess moisture and breathability.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from PA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    I had ordered 5 of these this past winter for work. After wearing them everyday, I didn't have enough for that overtime shift, so I had to order another. When you are limited on what you can wear on the outside (a uniform), I wanted a good base shirt. These are the best I have used so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I'm a big-time Terramar fan having purchased many of their base layer products from light to heavy weight. Although the Geo Tek 3.0 is listed as heavyweight, I purchased it more as a mid-weight shirt. I'd say it kind of falls in between a mid and heavy weight base layer, which gives it a lot of flexibility. Like other Terramar products the fit and finish are top notch. I'm 5' 10" & 160lbs and the medium fit me great. I bought this shirt in blue, which is a nice change from the standard black or drab olive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tyler mae from florida on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I ordered more in every color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Cincinnati on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I've purchased Terramar products before on STP and they've been excellent values. These latest products, the heavyweight base layers, are of the same mold…wonderful fit, true to size, nice feel on the material, and very warm. It feels so comfy when you put it on! I can't speak to its durability, but my other Terramar products have held up just fine. And of course, you can't beat the STP price. If you're looking for an excellent value in a heavier weight base layer, look no further.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaNmommie from Hendersonville, NC on Friday, February 27, 2015
    My husband loves this shirt. The material is great for hiking, not to heavy yet warm enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denilla from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 23, 2015
    It is a nice base layer for usual wear and outdoor use. Its breathability can not be called excellent but good enough. But I am totally satisfied with its warm insulation. It is a good quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Nebraska on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These are the warmest base layer that I have found. Some may think they are to warm but I am always a bit cold so I think they are perfect.
    The large fit me perfectly, 6'3' 190 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iditarod Vet from Boise, ID on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Warm with a good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from indiana on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Great product, but more of a medium warmth instead of heavy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe b from illinois on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    love it nice enough to wear as regular garment-love it wish it came in more colors-i would have one in ever!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #