Terramar Geo Tek 3.0 Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Heavyweight, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A heavyweight microfleece top made for cold weather activity, Terramar's Geo Tek 3.0 base layer has high-loft grid channels for breathability and EC2® quick-dry technology.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Reviewed by silvio from canada on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Warm and good medium size
  • Reviewed by silvio from canada on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Warm and good medium size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in Missoula from Montana on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I've worn a lot of 'base layers' in my day, and this is about as good as it gets. I'm over 6'6" and about 230, so primary problem is finding something long enough and not too tight. If you're skiing, hiking, chopping wood, or whatever, it is pretty aggravating to have your long underwear come untucked and bunch up around your stomach. These stay tucked-in and are plenty warm. I bought 2 of the heavy weight and 2 of the midweight and I'm going to toss out all my others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ox from Old Church, Virginia on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I "LIVE" IN SWEATERS DURING COOL AND COLD WEATHER. THIS GARMENT IS A SUPER UNDERGARMENT -- WICKS WELL, RETAINS SHAPE; BREATHES EASILY; ADDS A COMFORTABLE WARMING LAYER. WISH I HAD FOUND IT EARLIER IN THE WINTER.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gil from colorado on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    the fit is a bit loose and it's also not realy "heavyweight"...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diego from New York on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Met all of my expectations from the product description. Wore it this weekend under my parka in zero degree weather and it kept me warm. Like the high neck in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon from colorado on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    A great addition to winter clothing ....cycling at 40-50 degrees
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dwgroucho from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    Light weight, soft, comfortable and almost impossible to believe how warm they keep you! After receiving and using then first one I bought two more right away and wear them all the time. Perfect for cold weather workouts, lounging around the house and to work on the weekends! I would by more if there were more colors!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bboy from Utah on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    I needed something to put on over my base layer and this Terramar geo tek top work out great to wear under my ski jacket. Sizing seemed ok I wear a small fit great. Well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKGS from Central NY on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Haven't field tested it yet, but it is very warm wearing it around the house. I wasn't sure about the grid pattern, but it is barely perceptible in black which I like. I'm 6'3", 210 lbs., athletic build and the XL fits just right. Sleeves are nice and long. This will be a great addition to my outdoor gear, and will double nicely as a fleece to hang out in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.