Terramar Geo Tek 3.0 Base Layer Top - UPF 50+, Heavyweight, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A heavyweight microfleece top made for cold weather activity, Terramar's Geo Tek 3.0 base layer has high-loft grid channels for breathability and EC2® quick-dry technology.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Be Prepaired from Pa. on Monday, April 13, 2015
    These are great for all different seasons.under coats over base layer. 1/4 zipper works great for all colder days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Morris, IL. on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    I ordered 2 different colors of this shirt with the idea of checking the fit and sending one back if I liked it. These shirts are so nice that I kept them both! a really nice fit in the shoulders and chest and the length is perfect! Took them to Steamboat for some spring skiing and by mid day I was able to shed my shell and enjoy the freedom. Thanks STP! You always have great products for great prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Angler from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I've worn Terramar underwear for years, but this is my first foray into base layers. I love the Geo Tek, which is light, breathable, and surprisingly warm. I wouldn't call it "heavyweight," however. It's comfortable to wear indoors. Warmth comes from the grid channels. The fit is close but not tight. I don't much like the zippered pocket on one arm, but that's a quibble. As with other Terramar products, I expect the Geo Tek to be a go-to item in my wardrobe for years to come.
  • Reviewed by silvio from canada on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Warm and good medium size
  • Reviewed by silvio from canada on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Warm and good medium size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in Missoula from Montana on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I've worn a lot of 'base layers' in my day, and this is about as good as it gets. I'm over 6'6" and about 230, so primary problem is finding something long enough and not too tight. If you're skiing, hiking, chopping wood, or whatever, it is pretty aggravating to have your long underwear come untucked and bunch up around your stomach. These stay tucked-in and are plenty warm. I bought 2 of the heavy weight and 2 of the midweight and I'm going to toss out all my others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ox from Old Church, Virginia on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I "LIVE" IN SWEATERS DURING COOL AND COLD WEATHER. THIS GARMENT IS A SUPER UNDERGARMENT -- WICKS WELL, RETAINS SHAPE; BREATHES EASILY; ADDS A COMFORTABLE WARMING LAYER. WISH I HAD FOUND IT EARLIER IN THE WINTER.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gil from colorado on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    the fit is a bit loose and it's also not realy "heavyweight"...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diego from New York on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Met all of my expectations from the product description. Wore it this weekend under my parka in zero degree weather and it kept me warm. Like the high neck in cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon from colorado on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    A great addition to winter clothing ....cycling at 40-50 degrees
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #