Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Glove Liners - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight merino wool is breathable and wicking
  • Naturally odor resistant
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 96% merino wool, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 260 reviews 4.130769 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfisher from Australia on Monday, March 26, 2012
    The usual great service and delivery
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Great for chilly mornings.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Driving
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freeportfrancene from Portland, OR on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    I've never had glove liners before, so I took a leap of faith when I ordered these. Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutsiDur from Durango, CO on Friday, February 17, 2012
    I love these gloves as a backup when I am leaving the house in marginal conditions. They provide a perfect level of warmth if conditions get chilly unexpectedly, and are a nice layer when going on a run. They take up so little room that I don't even notice them in my pockets: run until you warm up, then stash them. You can even use them for their intended use, as a glove liner!
    • Best Uses: Backup gloves
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pegasus from CT on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    These are liners for my hockey gloves. Could be used for any gloves or mittens.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cretos from Canada on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    When used as an inner layer, these gloves work very well. My hands did not overheat, and they provided me with an extra layer of protection when my outer gloves got wet. They helped keep my hands very warm (as an inner glove) in windy conditions too. Very lightweight, should fit inside any glove. Good product
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Clothes Horse from College Station, TX on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I have ordered 8 pairs of these over the last year. I never want to be without them. I give them to friends, too. They are terrific for cycling when you don't want full fingered gloves because they will get too hot, but the beginning of the ride is cool. Start with liners under half fingers. When it warms up, just slip off the liners and put them in a pocket. They take up very little room. On really cold days wear them under winter gloves. No bulk yet added warmth.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Extra warmth without bulk
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Cycling if hands get cold, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by resort gal from wi on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I have a similar pair. I wear them for warmth when kayaking and walking in the spring and fall. These are almost too light weight are and the fingers are too short. I was disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Springfall walkingkayak
    • Cons: Fit, Too light
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Louisville, ky on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I purchased these liners to wear motorcycling in the 46 to 52 degree range. Amazingly, they provide NO extra warmth over my regular leather gloves. I had to purchase a different pair after only two rides. The new glove liners are notably warmer and were only three dollars more.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter hiker from new york on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I wore these liners over a long winter hiking weekend, mostly under a pair of mittens, and then again on a day hike over nice rolling hills covered in snow. They kept my hands warm enough, in mittens or stand alone. However, on my third day of using them (yesterday), I noticed a fingertip was already torn and shredding. I have not been rough with these liners, so this was a manufacturing issue. I'll be returning these, probably get something else somewhere else. Too bad, I wanted to like these.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15 ... 26