Terramar Glove Liners - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight merino wool is breathable and wicking
  • Naturally odor resistant
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 96% merino wool, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 20 »
  • 21-30 of 194 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    5th pair. I put them in the pockets of all my sweaters and coat.
  • Reviewed by DC Biker from D.C. on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I bought mediums for myself and my husband. They fit well and are very thin, but warm. They're just as
    advertised and we're very pleased with them.
  • Reviewed by BerkleyBiker from Berkley, Mi. on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Very nice liner gloves, fit well, very sheer, feels like silk. Wear these under your heavier winter gloves or fall fleece gloves and your hands will remain nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by Jim DiRenzo from Lebanon, New Hampshire on Friday, November 22, 2013
    These are really nice liners that are very thin but still provide enough warmth to wear without a larger glove for running during the winter. They have just enough elasticity thanks to the 4% spandex that they stay in place when you pull outer gloves on or off. The only issue with them is that the fingers are really short. The fits right up to my wrist which is where it should, but the fingers are around a centimeter too short. Still they are great for running on days above 10 degrees. I also noticed that they are thin enough that they do not interfere with the touch-screen on my phone.
  • Reviewed by Kathy K from Harrisonburg VA on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Finally! A small lightweight glove. Perfect for running or use as a liner in colder situations
  • Reviewed by Benzoid58 from Washington State on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I have naturally warm hands and I have been using these as light gloves in temps around freezing. This morning with the mercury at 23 they were a little too lightweight. They are super thin and my manual dexterity while wearing them is almost as good as bare hands. They should be perfect as a liner inside fleece gloves when the weather gets colder. I'm sure they will wear out quickly with sustained use - micro-weight merino is not super durable but you can't beat the comfort. I plan to order more.
  • Reviewed by Rainbow Jenny from Los Angeles on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I usually wear women M so ordered unisex S. It felt smaller than a women S. Good idea of product but would have preferred it slightly thicker.
  • Reviewed by Runner from New York City on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I am a big fan of glove liners (formerly having worn the Terramar silk liners and now these, in merino wool) -- I wear them running, in particular. (I am a distance runner.) They are very light but provide enough warmth to help with the transition into colder weather -- for truly frigid temps, of course, you'd want something with more protection, and might wear these under something else. But for the 30-50 degree weather these alone are perfect. And they're small enough to shove in a pocket on the run when you warm up to the point you don't need hand protection anymore.

    I would advise potential purchasers that these and the silk liners run a bit small -- I am a small woman with small hands, and the "S" size is almost too tiny for me. (They stretch quite a bit, though, but it's the finger length that's the issue.)
  • Reviewed by labrati from Upland Duck Swamp on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Just some great liners at a great price
  • Reviewed by Dave from Chicago on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Got these as a replacement for Smartwool merino wool glove liners that I lost, and these are much thinner and aren't as warm. They're still a good liner, though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 20 »
  • 21-30 of 194 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.