Terramar Glove Liners - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight merino wool is breathable and wicking
  • Naturally odor resistant
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 96% merino wool, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lucy from NYC on Monday, February 17, 2014
    These are medium thin, nice material, and great for use under my Goretex mitts. BUT the stitching started to come out after a couple months of use. If you are good at mending, these would be great.
  • Reviewed by cold handed X-C skier from PA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    My hand are always cold, so I was looking for a thin extra layer inside of mittens or other gloves. THese sm to work well. They are very thin, but do add a little extra warmth. also wear them alone in the house when my hands get cold. I have not yet tried them in very cold weather.
  • Reviewed by NH Sailor from Central NH on Friday, January 24, 2014
    These lightweight liners fit easily inside my ski gloves and provide comfortable warm in temps around 0 F. They combine surprising warmth for their relative thinness.
  • Reviewed by Dennis from NY on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Don't expect these to keep you warm by themselves. They are glove LINERS. I use them in conjunction with my ski gloves when it's below 15 degrees and they add extra warmth. XL Fit is excellent for my rather large but thin hands.
  • Reviewed by Casual dresser from St. Louis on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Doubt I would ever wear these by themselves, but they provide a very nice lining inside other gloves or mittens. Most importantly, make certain your gloves or mittens are large enough to accommodate the extra layer. If gloves/mittens are too tight with the liner, your hands will be cold.
  • Reviewed by Cathy R from Atlanta on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I have some ten-year-old winter motorcycle gloves, and although the exterior armored leather is still in great shape, the insulated lining has compacted a bit so that they aren't as warm as when new, . I ordered these glove liners rather than buy a new pair of winter gloves, and they are working out perfectly.
  • Reviewed by ncbelle from Connecticut on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These are super thin so they work well under a variety of gloves but still add a nice layer of warmth. The mediums fit my female hands nicely (I have long, thinner hands).
  • Reviewed by Alfvaen from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Thankfully I got these just before the recent horrible cold snap. They're comfortable and add a great layer of warmth to my bulkier gloves. Plus I can leave these on to use my Kindle when reading on the subway.
  • Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    these are flexible, true to size. thin, but they are good for liners or wearing alone in the house, when it is super cold out
  • Reviewed by Sean from MD on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Makes a huge difference keeping warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.