Terramar Glove Liners - Silk (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of extra warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight silk is moisture wicking and breathable
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 95% filament silk, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 150 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simon from nyc on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These glove liners live up to their description. They keep your hands warm in the coldest temperatures
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Shoveller from Western New York on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Two warmer-than-prior thumbs up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clarksrods from Michigan on Friday, February 13, 2015
    The liners work well, but do not last very long before they begin to fray.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chitowndc commuter from Chicago on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    My hands are quite sensate to the cold, so I frequently wear glove liners under even quite heavy gloves. These fit closely enough to allow me to wear all of my gloves with no problem, and give a very noticeable increase in insulation. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Texas on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    I have at the very least 15 pairs of these. Normally there is a pair in every coat and hoodly I own.. These gloves, saved my hands while rafting over 200 miles in the Grand Canyon(used as liners gloves).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by craig from nj on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    great gloves but i order a large which is my normal size but the fingers are way too long almost an inch. i like the construction of the glove but not sure what size to order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Maryland on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I once had a pair of silk glove liners but lost them recently. I ordered these to replace them. These glove liners are so much better than my old ones. They are more tightly knit together and the spandex helps them keep their shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treking Granny from Cape Cod on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Finally my hands are warm! I use these under wool mittens. It's easy to slide off the mittens and wear just the gloves while operating my camera in cold weather. Quality seems fine, especially at STP price. They are so small and slippery I fear they will be lost before wearing out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold weather person from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    These gloves are so silky soft, and fit really well - so well that you can type accurately on your computer keyboard while wearing them. These would be perfect for someone with Reynaud's (a condition where the fingers' circulation is decreased and thus are often uncomfortably cold).
    Not only are they a great liner glove, they're also very comfortable to use out walking the dog on a cool night. If it's windy, they won't keep you as warm, as they are very thin. They can also double as a "beauty" glove, to put over hand creams or treatments, especially as the cuff actually covers the whole wrist (unlike other brands that are advertised for this purpose). My only complaint is that, after washing, there is a little bit of pilling on the fabric that takes away that brand-new silky look. I plan to buy more, and to hand-wash these, in hopes the new appearance will last longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Friday, January 02, 2015
    These will provide an extra layer of warmth for my hands.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 150 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #