Terramar Glove Liners - Silk (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of extra warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight silk is moisture wicking and breathable
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 95% filament silk, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captpat from posey on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    can wear under mechanic gloves or any other for added warmth no bulk
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Wore these gloves as liners with neoprene gloves while on a 14 day rafting trip on the Grand Canyon. They saved my finger tips and hands. While others were suffering from split finger tips I was not. I would lotion my hands put the gloves on. These gloves dry fast when wet.
  • Reviewed by Happy Trail rider from Georgia on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    I purchased them to give me a little more resistance from the cold weather while I horseback ride. They are very thin, light-weight and comfortable which is GREAT; however, they aren't much help in the warmth department as I had hoped so I'll have to keep looking.
  • Reviewed by pdx flyer from Oregon on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    These silk gloves are just as proficient as wool gloves of the same weight . They are made to be liners, however, on not so low temperatures they are perfect stand alone and are very regal looking . I wanted more than one pair, but they were all gone .
  • Reviewed by Que from New Hampshire on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Very nice glove liners. I measured my husband's hand as described for this product. Bought a large. They run a bit large. Probably would have ordered a smaller size if I had heard this from someone else so I am writing it. Also, product delivery time does take as long as is stated. It took over 5 business days. I was hoping it would be faster as is often the case when ordering on line. Not really a complaint as it was stated correctly. Just don't get your hopes up that your purchase will come faster. Good price when compared to similar products from other companies.
  • Reviewed by Deb D Digger from Syracuse on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Gloves are often too short in the finger for my family. These have nice generous fingers. Unlike fuzzier liners, they easily slip inside gloves and mittens.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Idaho on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    In the realm of liners these are average. They do the job. The material will "pick" when you adjust the Velcro on your jacket sleeve.
  • Reviewed by Suecharles from Colorado on Monday, January 6, 2014
    I am allergic to wool so I can't wear liners that are made of wool. Both my husband and I were looking for a way to add warmth without bulk to some pretty heavy duty gloves because we go hiking in the mountains in the winter. These liners are perfect. I prefer silk as the layer closest to my skin and for some reason silk liners are hard to find. These were inexpensive and we had these in two days without paying for expedited shipping.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Probably not great for glove liner if temp is below 30. Might choose something a bit thicker for snowboarding liners.
  • Reviewed by Urban Outdoor Granny from Chicago on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Just what I was looking for and at the right price. I am a woman with long fingers and have a hard time finding gloves that fit in between the thumb and index finger. This pair will work fantastically as a liner for my leather gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 137 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.