Terramar Glove Liners - Silk (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. These Terramar glove liners add a non-bulky layer of extra warmth inside your ski or work gloves.

  • Lightweight silk is moisture wicking and breathable
  • Spandex stretch maintains flexibility
  • Fabric: 95% filament silk, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 145 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by craig from nj on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    great gloves but i order a large which is my normal size but the fingers are way too long almost an inch. i like the construction of the glove but not sure what size to order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Maryland on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I once had a pair of silk glove liners but lost them recently. I ordered these to replace them. These glove liners are so much better than my old ones. They are more tightly knit together and the spandex helps them keep their shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treking Granny from Cape Cod on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Finally my hands are warm! I use these under wool mittens. It's easy to slide off the mittens and wear just the gloves while operating my camera in cold weather. Quality seems fine, especially at STP price. They are so small and slippery I fear they will be lost before wearing out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold weather person from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    These gloves are so silky soft, and fit really well - so well that you can type accurately on your computer keyboard while wearing them. These would be perfect for someone with Reynaud's (a condition where the fingers' circulation is decreased and thus are often uncomfortably cold).
    Not only are they a great liner glove, they're also very comfortable to use out walking the dog on a cool night. If it's windy, they won't keep you as warm, as they are very thin. They can also double as a "beauty" glove, to put over hand creams or treatments, especially as the cuff actually covers the whole wrist (unlike other brands that are advertised for this purpose). My only complaint is that, after washing, there is a little bit of pilling on the fabric that takes away that brand-new silky look. I plan to buy more, and to hand-wash these, in hopes the new appearance will last longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Friday, January 2, 2015
    These will provide an extra layer of warmth for my hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MyBonnie from NYC on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    What glove liners should feel like!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Raleigh on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    The cold winter mornings used to make my hands hurt, so this year I bought a pair of Terramar Glove Liners. To my surprise they fit easily inside my thin, nitrile-coated work gloves. Now my hands are comfortable (not too warm - and not cold). Already this winter my colleagues complained of their hands hurting in the cold, whilst my hands were fine - a remarkable comment considering the reverse situation in years past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold hands, warm heart. from Gold Country California on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Being worn by a senior whose hands get so cold even indoors. They are smooth and warm and very comfortable, even PLAYING THE PIANO!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pgb2 from Carlisle, PA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Overall I like these as they are thin enough to fit under most of my insulated cycling gloves without restricting my circulation but once they are wet with sweat are difficult to remove without tearing at the seam in the area between thumb and forefinger. Have tried restitching but not certain they will hold either as material is very thin and a challenge for my amateur sewing skills. That said, they do work in terms of lowering the effective temps for a given pair of gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captpat from posey on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    can wear under mechanic gloves or any other for added warmth no bulk
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 145 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.