Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Grid Fleece Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You've done the hot-breath-on-window check, and it's cold out there! Time to pull on Terramar's Grid Fleece base layer top with its innovative EC2 Qwik-Dri® moisture and heat control.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews 4.238805 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suem from PA on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    I bought 2 of these and I really like them. They are form fitting, but not tight. for reference I am 5'-7, 140 lbs., 34D and a medium fists me perfect. I have been wearing these for a couple of months now and they are starting to look worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Watcher from Four Corners on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    Good quality, attractive color.......I will get lots of wear out this......
  • Reviewed by Claire from North Carolina on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I usually wear between a medium and a small in shirts, so ordered a medium in this - but it was WAYYY too short! Barely reached my hips! It was also very tight, especially in the arms. I never wear a large but definitely needed one in this. The material is very soft and incredibly warm and fleece-y on the inside. Wish this would have fit - would have been perfect for hiking trips!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by idahosandy from boise on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Terramar seems to run a little small to me so I ordered up. Well made and nice looking and warm! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain buyer from California on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    I got a purple color, which I like a lot. The inside fleece is a waffle looking pattern, which I think will help trap warm air when I am backpacking and keep me warmer. When that happens, one needs to carry fewer articles of clothing because what you have performs better! It's also relatively light, as this layer of garment goes, so it's going along on some long hikes this summer. I've loved Terramar products, I use them all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Friday, March 25, 2016
    I have two of these, love them both. They are soft and warm, but breathe well. I use them as a base layer for skiing. So far they haven't pilled and are true to color. I have the poppy color and the turquoise, both look the same as on the web. They are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patagonia Day Hiker from Puerto Williams, Chile on Friday, February 26, 2016
    This base layer is cute and warm. I just got it last week and was glad to have it in Torrres del Paine. I'm disappointed, though, because I've only worn it a couple of times and it has already started to pill around the wrists.
  • Reviewed by Galeforce from New England on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Comfortable and versatile, my go to mid layer for any activity. Have this in several colors. Our entire Tough Mudder team wore this on a very cold race day. Looks good, wears well.
  • Reviewed by Galeforce from New England on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Comfortable and versatile, my go to mid layer for any activity. Have this in several colors. Our entire Tough Mudder team wore this on a very cold race day. Looks good, wears well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Committed to Cold Climes... from Chicago on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    I've got lots of different base layer tops and what stands out about this one is the fuzzy side against my skin which makes it feel warm right away when I put it on. Even in my really cold bedroom in the winter Chicago mornings (we like to sleep with lots of covers in a cold room) something about the cozy fuzziness immediately feels warm against my skin. Also, I have excema and this top is non-irritating to my sensitive skin. I find myself wearing it all the time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14