Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Grid Fleece Hoodie - Zip Front (For Women)

Closeouts. When the thermostat gets frosty, seek refuge in Terramar's Grid Fleece hoodie featuring the temperature- and moisture-regulating performance of EC2 Qwik-Dri® technology.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews 4.138888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Reviewed by T from Texas on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Love this jacket. I've worn it as a base layer and outer layer. It really does adjust to your temperature. Also is a good a wind breaker as any I've had. Used for hiking and around town. I typically wear a large. Medium fit perfect. Snug, but zips easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Colorado on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    I have this hoodie in all 3 colors. I do wish the fit was a bit slimmer, but overall great hoodie and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redgate from Maryland on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Sorry about this one--I wanted so to like it. I did like the color and the fabric was a nice weight, but it was too long and lean in the torso for this lady, and quite unflattering. I probably should have ordered a larger size--I normally wear a size 8 and ordered a medium (which is SUPPOSED to fit a size 10 - 12 ) but Terramar usually runs small and a large would probably have been better. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi from Washington State on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    This was not what I expected. It is not fleece like I normally expect. This is a nice warm waffle (grid) sweatshirt material. Its soft inside and fits rather large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katherine from oregon on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    I was in the market for a grid fleece. The cut of a certain well-known grid fleece didn't fit me well -- granted a highly personal factor -- but I couldn't afford it anyway.

    This, on sale for $30, fits my body and budget just fine.

    One cycle throughout the washer/dryer and no issues there thus far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Colorado on Monday, March 16, 2015
    This hoody is soft. The pockets and hood are both just the right size and do not add bulk. It is comfortable enough for weekend lounging and nice enough to wear to work. This is my new favorite hoody!
  • Reviewed by Gloria1986 from New Jersey on Friday, March 13, 2015
    I have mostly worn mediums and even larges in Terramar products, but this jacket is big in a medium. It is not cozy because the sleeves do not embrace my arms, but just hang there, open to the drafts. Nice length on the arms, so,it is too bad there is not some kind of narrowing cuff.
  • Reviewed by Lomatium from Washington on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    I liked how this looks and feels- cozy and comfortable, but the material itself has already started to wear and pile a bit, making it look not so nice. I wish it was reversible- the inside grid fleece still looks new unlike the outer more smooth surface.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Woman from Edisto Island on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I got this hoodie and I have not been able to take it off!! It keeps you cozy and warm. I got an extra large and it is a little big but I am able to use it a a tip layer. I love it. The berry color will look good on anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildernesschic from Ohio on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I like these hoodies so much that I now have three! They are perfect for everything--cool weather cycling, walking, under a vest, etc. The sizes are pretty good--a medium is a good fit for me and I am 5'7 and 145 lbs, bust of 36.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8