Terramar Grid Fleece Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your legs an upgrade with innovative cold-weather performance from Terramar's Grid Fleece tights, featuring EC2® Qwik-Dri technology to regulate temperature and moisture.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mer from DC on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These are a great value, warm, and cozy. However, they are quite short (and my legs are on the short side), are low slung, and run small. Order up a size (which I did based on other feedback and am glad i did).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warmallwinter from PNW on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These fit true to size. I'm an 8-10 usually and got the mediums. They fit great and will be perfect for ski season. I love the grid and got the top as well.
  • Reviewed by Heather P from Syracuse, NY on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I am 5'2" 112 lbs and I purchased the Small. I usually wear a 0 in pants. They are too big on my legs, leaving ripples down the inseam, as shown in pic. I'm happy because they're warm, but they don't fit smoothly into all of my pants. Because they're so big, I can't wear them as tights, or try to pass them off as yoga pants. I'll figure something out I'm sure, but I wish they came in an XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstatet from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Not
    As thick as I expected I'll use them more as a footless tight or under wind pants than a wear out by themselves tight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainy day lady from Oregon on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Although I'm still waiting to try these leggings under ski pants, they worked great under jeans sitting through a cold football game! The fleece lining felt soft and provided extra warmth without either the bulkiness of other extra-warm base layers or the scratchiness of wool. At such a great price, I bought a couple of extras to share with family members at our holiday ski trip. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMH from Vermont on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I was not sure if I liked these at first as the waste does not have a traditional waistband. They have a narrow band - like elastic waste that did not stretch like others as, you slide them over your thighs and hips. I wore them for the day and decided to give them a try. They are a soft fleece, fitting and true to size. I have worn them as pjs and will use them as a base layer for x-c skiing. Purchased these to replace my thin base layer REI tights I have worn for 20 years. The price was right. They are a little thicker than my REI base layer.
  • Reviewed by mountainstocity from chicago/albuquerque on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I wanted to edit my review below, but can't find a way to do so.

    1) These actually do not run as small as suggested by others, and they are on the short side. (Medium just barely stays on me and I am 5'2",115 lbs, and they hit at my ankle.)

    BUT 2) I didn't understand that grid is meant to allow you trap body heat between the pockets of fleece. I have warn these walking my dog in damp 17 degree weather with a long down coat, and I was perfectly warm. I doubt they will continue to be warm enough to wear as pants once it drops below zero, but they are quite comfortable and warm for now.

    I kept my baggy mediums for PJs, and ordered a small for dog-walking. These feel like a cloud is hugging my legs, and I don't ever want to take them off.
  • Reviewed by mountainstocity from Chicago/New Mexico on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Following advice from reviews, I ordered a medium instead of a small; I am 5'2" and 115 lbs. These stay on without falling off, but they are really loose. I might try a small instead. They fall at my ankle, which means they might be too short for a taller person. I didn't realize from the picture that these have a grid patterns, and the fleece inside is a grid as well, which means they aren't quite as warm as they would be with solid lining. Still, they are very comfy. I will use these under sweats to walk the dog in below freezing temps, or around the house as cozy wear. I don't think they could serve as stand alone running pants in below freezing weather, though they are thicker than most of the fleece lined leggings and tights I've tried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klm from NH on Friday, October 31, 2014
    These tights are perfect for winter runs. They fit well and are true to size
  • Reviewed by Holly from AZ on Friday, October 31, 2014
    These are wonderful, comfortable leggings. Very warm, great high quality thermals. I went for a size up for a looser fit. I love the wider waist band so they don't cut into you. Can't wait for a cold enough day to try these out!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.