Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Grid Fleece Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your legs an upgrade with innovative cold-weather performance from Terramar's Grid Fleece tights, featuring EC2® Qwik-Dri technology to regulate temperature and moisture.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews 3.992248 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJinCA from California on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Great base layer under my ski suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from NYC on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    I'm 110 lb, 5 ft, but I always get a size L because I don't like to be constricted around the waist. Pants usually are too long for me. But this is perfect because it has a shorter inseam. Soft and comfortable to wear around the house and outside, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Iowa on Monday, April 18, 2016
    These are NOT Terramar's Hot Totties Grid Fleece. I love Hot Totties! I was hoping these would be close and they sort of are but are missing the amount of stretch of Hot Totties. These also have a smooth exterior which helps clothes slide over them but causes additional static cling. I'd rather not have the smooth exterior. I'm not going to send them back because of the low cost and I can wear them around the house but wouldn't recommend them and won't buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mere canoe from Minnesota on Monday, March 14, 2016
    These fleece did the job keeping me warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blonde Skier from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Ran a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These tights are lovely, mid-weight (as I just wrote a review for heavy fleece lined Avalanche sports pants that are heavy and much warmer). They do run a bit small. I am hourglass figure, 5'4", 117, size 4/Small bottoms, and these are tights, not leggings, just in case you do not wish to show off your bottom in tight tights, size up.
    The grid pattern is small, and unobtrusive. Good value, comfortable. The bottom of these tights end above my ankle bone, so for a tall person these would fit more like Capris.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from WY on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Nice material, but I would not consider them heavy weight. They are more mid-weight. I ordered size small. They run true to size. They stretch nicely with your movement. Good price at STP.
  • Reviewed by MiChal from Texas on Monday, January 18, 2016
    These are warm and comfortable but they don't stay put for high activity, which is probably an issue for all fleece tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Washington on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Very, very soft, warm, and light! Super cozy! They definitely run a bit big - I'm a curvy size 10 and could have gone with the medium over the large. I wish the waistband had elastic and came up a bit higher on the waist to prevent slipping. I bought these to wear at night while backpacking, and they will be great for that, but they are a bit too technical looking to masquerade as everyday leggings if that's what you're looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Terry from Agassiz, B.C. on Monday, December 14, 2015
    I bought my fist pair 2 years ago at STP, and although they were 2nds, I loved them. I am not a sports enthusiast, but like to be warm and comfortable when outdoors. I have dogs who get a "field trip" off the farm every day, and since my husband died 4 years ago, have kept the farm. They are perfect for winter pruning and yard work. The only thing they are not particularly good for is moving hay or crawling around in the loft looking after the new barn kittens: it works like Velcro. I have the top and the hooded jacket as well, and they are worn almost every day. I really love Terramar gridded fleece, and recommend it without hesitation. I find that the tights are a bit generous in fit while the tops I have fit quite true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13