Terramar Grid Fleece Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your legs an upgrade with innovative cold-weather performance from Terramar's Grid Fleece tights, featuring EC2® Qwik-Dri technology to regulate temperature and moisture.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frisbee player from Boston on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    These fit tightly but are looser and comfortable in the waist. True to size, they are ankle length (30' vs 32' like some)
  • Reviewed by Keri from Maine on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    Cheap material. Textured. Slight fleece lining.
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from lake tahoe on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    These are great fleece leggings, but order up at least one size... not too much stretch and they sit a little low. I usually wear a small, but the medium is definitely more comfortable and a better fit for me. That being said, these were a great warm layering piece on my grand canyon trip. Went for three weeks in November and I wore these every day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pining for the tropics from Boston, MA on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    These are the best, I wish I'd found them sooner and shivered less.
    I like the low rise of these thermals, fitting perfectly under pants without peeking out.
    I followed the advice of other reviewers and sized up. I'm a 27 in jeans (S) and have decent leg muscles, and the medium Grid Fleece tights fit me like a glove.
  • Reviewed by Cp from MA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    These are vey warm and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that they are a little short. I am not going to return them because that is their only bad quality. They are warm, comfortable and good for lounging on a chilly night or good under ski pants all day on the mountain.
  • Reviewed by Happy Trails from Colorado on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I had ordered this product previously and was very pleased with the quality and fit. However, this time what I received (same size) did not fit well, seemed to be hip high and unacceptable. I am sending them back.
  • Reviewed by MWC from North on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    The sizing of these tights is two sizes off, and there's not much stretch to compensate. They're cut so they sit very low--feel like they're falling down any second. Result makes them feel very tight and slipping down.
  • Reviewed by Rosebud from Bend Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I wear a size 4,6 or 8 jeans depending on the cut and manufacturer. The sizing chart said a medium for these tights would fit up to a 10. I ordered a medium and they were really really short, really low rise, and too tight. So I sent them back and ordered a large, and they fit even worse. I have never seen tights so short and so low rise. Sierra Trading Post has a great return policy, so no blame there. I just can't believe the fit.
  • Reviewed by Eastcoaster from Boston on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I bought a pair in the Fall that had a little logo in the front. I am a size 6 and the small fit great. Then those ran out and the new ones are cut extremely low. I exchanged a pair of an S for an M. the M is loose in the legs forme, but the rise is still so low that it does not cover in the back and barely in the front. I cannot imagine why they made them so low cut. I wear regular low cut jeans and this is much lower than that.
  • Reviewed by BethB from Duluth, MN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    These are nice tights for wearing under skirts, snow pants or baggier pants or around the house on their own. They are warm and lightweight and have a nice wide waist band that is very comfortable. The the legs come to about 3" above my ankle ( I am 5'8" with a 32" inseam) so I don't have to stuff them into my boots. They only negative is that they are little baggie in the crotch area on me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.