Terramar Grid Fleece Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Give your legs an upgrade with innovative cold-weather performance from Terramar's Grid Fleece tights, featuring EC2® Qwik-Dri technology to regulate temperature and moisture.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutsideKitty from California on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Loved these but within wearing them for less than 24 hours, and without a wash, they have a rip. I'm so bummed and will return them for some merino wool tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from Park City on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    These cold weather tights are perfect to go under ski pants. They are not too bulky. I think the sizing is a little big but I am 5'5" and weigh 120 and the small is a little roomy. I sleep in these as well because they are very comfy. I like how they fit just below my waist which for me adds comfort. Don't think I would wear alone in public but the fabric is thick enough that you could.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in the Canoe from the Ozarks on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I rode 10 miles today without a second layer. They were comfortable and not hot on a 50 degree day. I have one worn them previously as a base layer and liked them more. Today I noticed they ride a little low in the back so I was constantly pulling down my shirt to prevent the breeze (XL - I am a size 18). They also only come to my calves (I'm 6'0") so my ankles were a bit chilly. I will say today was a muddy ride due to the thaw and they were pretty coated but I felt dry and comfortable throughout the ride. I assume on a smaller person the rear would cover more. I will use them as a base layer again but not on their own.
  • Reviewed by N from DC on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I love these. They keep me toasty warm even when a polar vortex makes the nation's capital feel like northern Ohio! I have Raynaud's Phenomenon (i.e., very bad circulation) and fibromyalgia/chronic pain, so it's particularly damaging for me to get really cold, and these are my favorite base layer pants. I wear them as PJ pants, and even as leggings with casual winter outfits, although they're definitely not fancy enough for nice dresses.

    My one complaint is that, because I am very tall with long legs (5'11" with a 35" inseam for skinny fit pants), they could be a bit longer. However, since they have a lot of stretch and I'm on the smaller end of the size range -- I bought a small and I wear a size 2 -- I can pull them down to just a bit above my ankles, despite the MUCH shorter listed inseam of 28." If you're tall and can buy a size up, you probably should, unless you want them to hit you mid-calf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitten with the Mitten from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    These tights are warm and cozy. My intention was to use them for ourtoodr fun, and I looked for a breathable pair that was not too expensive, This pair is inexpensive, warm and breathable, but when I wear them out to run, without another layer, they keep skipping down and I am constantly pulling them back up. I wore them last night to walk to yoga class, over my yoga pants and they were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Florida on Monday, December 22, 2014
    So pleased with this purchase. I hate the thermals that come way up to my ribs. I usually wear size 6 or 8 in jeans but went for a size L and it was a perfect fit. Bought for a trip so cannot comment on the warmth factor yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mer from DC on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These are a great value, warm, and cozy. However, they are quite short (and my legs are on the short side), are low slung, and run small. Order up a size (which I did based on other feedback and am glad i did).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warmallwinter from PNW on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These fit true to size. I'm an 8-10 usually and got the mediums. They fit great and will be perfect for ski season. I love the grid and got the top as well.
  • Reviewed by Heather P from Syracuse, NY on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I am 5'2" 112 lbs and I purchased the Small. I usually wear a 0 in pants. They are too big on my legs, leaving ripples down the inseam, as shown in pic. I'm happy because they're warm, but they don't fit smoothly into all of my pants. Because they're so big, I can't wear them as tights, or try to pass them off as yoga pants. I'll figure something out I'm sure, but I wish they came in an XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstatet from Upstate NY on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Not
    As thick as I expected I'll use them more as a footless tight or under wind pants than a wear out by themselves tight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #