Terramar Helix 1.0 Thermolator Bottoms - Lightweight (For Women)

Closeouts. Incredibly moisture-wicking and quick-drying EC2® electrostatic evaporation fabric technology makes Terramar's Helix 1.0 Thermolator bottoms the ultimate in high-performance, lightweight base layers -- keeping you warm, dry and comfortable in a variety of conditions.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Upper MI on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    These fit a little bigger than expected, I find them sliding down occasionally. I wear them with layers out in the snow, they are very comfortable and breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Washington, D.C. on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    STP sent me a $20 e-gift card thing months ago, which was pretty sweet. Every couple of days, I'd browse around to see what I might use it on. I was feeling pretty psyched when I found these pants. (I've been on a baselayer/leggings/thermals kick.) So I was bummed when they arrived and I realized how thin and ill-fitting they were. For a moment, I thought maybe I'd unwittingly ordered a men's product, as that would explain the crotch fit and the general roominess in the wrong places. Then I worked out in them, with the hope that their warmth would make up for the fit. But no. I might as well have not had a baselayer on. If you're looking for a baselayer that is warm and sleek, these are not for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trudi J. from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I love these long undies!!! The waist is a little big but for me that is good - ( I'm not a size 2) they are comfy - and warm - best of all they fit loose instead of skin tight. Oh and they are so cute - a couple days ago - I had just got home from work and had started - un-layering. My daughter came in said WOW! cute pants Mom - I said OH really????? they are my long undies I wear to work. Will buy again - oh and I have a pair on right now - just the right thing for lounging around the house. Not so much bulk a "sweat pants" but warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willis from SLC, Utah on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    exactly what I was looking for! I am 5'6" 130 lb and the Medium is great!
  • Reviewed by Girl and Dog from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    No issues with the elastic in the pair I got. They were soft, comfy, and for me true to size: fit like a base layer, but not overly tight -- just right. They preformed well under a pair of rain pants on a drizzly hike and felt soft and cozy on my skin. Huge win in my experience and a ridiculously good deal at the STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thriftmom from Indiana on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    I returned these; the fabric was not the softness I was hoping for. I'm 5'3", and the medium was very long on me. Waistband was also kind of bulky/stiff.
  • Reviewed by Thriftmom from Indiana on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Women's medium waist measures 32" without any stretching. I am guessing the elastic has degraded in storage, since it doesn't seem to have much stretch either. Bummer--they're so silky-soft, I really want to wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaycole from Boise, ID on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    I bought these to prepare for this winter. They fit well underneath my jean pants and seem to be rather warm. I'm giving them 4 starts because it hasn't been cold enough to wear them yet, but I'm assuming they are worth it. I am 5'5 and 175 lbs and the medium is perfect. Fits well and not tight.
  • Reviewed by Cara from Minnesota on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Smooth, not itchy. The waist is not too high, so it's compatible with medium rise pants. I wear them a lot.
  • Reviewed by Catherine from New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    The elastic waste band crackled as I put them on the first time, as if the elastic was old and dried out? They stretch out of shape and are baggy after you put them on. Yes they're warm, but I like a closer fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #