Terramar Helix Camo Base Layer Bottoms - Lightweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for layering in cool conditions, or as a stand-alone outer layer in warm weather, Terramar's Helix camo base layer bottoms are engineered for temperature management, breathability and superior wicking.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    thin and stretchy
  • Reviewed by eveegg from PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    My husband loves to wear the bottoms. I think he is happy when winter closes in so he gets to wear them everyday. The are durable, some are in there third season. Not to warm just enough.
  • Reviewed by michelle from Texas on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Great product. Runs a little smaller than some other brands, but good value.
  • Reviewed by Mike from North of Pittsburgh on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I gave these away because they were too tight on my calves. I am 6'6", 225, slim, 36 inseam, 40ish waist and the 2xl fit otherwise. I only have 16.5" calfs and they were way too tight. I like Terramar products generally, but these were not acceptable.
  • Reviewed by Mike from North of Pittsburgh on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I am 6'6", 225, 36 inseam and the 2xl was too snug at the calf. My calves are 16.5", so if you are a runner or a lifter...these will be way to snug.
    I also did not like the feel of the material. It was rough such that it caused friction, grabbing hold of my pants and binding. I tried them with loose leg cotton climbing pants and nylon pants, same binding. I may give them away.
  • Reviewed by Ron from Montrose, Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These are durable under ware. I will use them exclusively for hunting.
    These are a Christmas present from me to me.
  • Reviewed by CabelaKip from Excelsior, MN on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I am an avid outdoorsman and find myself in both active pursuit of game in extreme conditions. Whether bird hunting all day in the Dakota's or as a base layer under down long underwear sitting in a deer stand, this base layer performs. And at STP prices, cannot be beat.
  • Reviewed by LIsa, the Happy SHopper! from Kansas on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Outfitting a teenage for hunting season is never easy. 17-year-old boys are very picky. I ordered these for Christmas but once the box came, he could not wait to open the,. He is 6 foot 2 inches tall and they fit perfectly. He wore them out the first night and told me later they were tooo warm for date night. THe price was right, the size was right ant the quality was what I would have paid twice for. Great job, I am now a Sierra Tading customer for life! Send me some coupons I I can order efen if I don't need anything! One happy customer here in Kansas! LG KUnz
  • Reviewed by Sloop from NC on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Great price and quality material
  • Reviewed by Billmx1313 from Shelton, wa on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Very comfortable, fits perfect, kept dry (from sweat), warm in the rain.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.