Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Helix T-Shirt - Lightweight, UPF 25+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Helix T-shirt is every athlete's dream because it's designed to respond to your body's temperature. Innovative EC2® Qwik-Dri® micropolyester accelerates evaporation as your temperature rises, keeping you comfortable and perspiration free.

Average Rating based on 1298 reviews 4.437596 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 77 ... 130
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitz from Roseville, CA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I intend to take three of these shirts on an upcoming trip where I will be gone for a month. Being able to wash the underwear in a sink and have it dry overnight is a major plus.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from Idaho on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Great shirt, nice light weight and fabric texture. I use it for working out at tihe gym and hiking. I liked the first one I got so I've bought a few more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smokeytrout from Klamath Falls, Oregon on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Nice workout shirt, can't beat the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NBird from Woonsocket, RI on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    These shirts are very comfortable, fit well and look great. They have a dimple type pattern and a silky feel and look. I wear them around the house, to go out casually and when they get a little wear I use them to work in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Great Falls on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Hiking, camping, etc
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Snags Easily, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowman from MS. on Monday, January 9, 2012
    I have several Terramar products and buying more.Comfort is why.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Shandaken, NY on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    I'm 6'1, 245# size xxl does not stay tucked in. I would recommend the quality, not the fit for folks my size.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Boise Idaho on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    I believe this product is perfect for workouts. It has a warm feel in cooler conditions like when starting a workout outdoors. As your body warms it wicks moisture and cools and keeps you dry. Very comfortable and soft, seams are very smooth and no tags that cause irritation. It is hard to ask for more especially at this price. (7.15 each with discount.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Techie
    • Pros: Comfortable, Keeps you dry, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Shelby, NC on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Wear as a contrasting color to a button-up shirt, as part ofwrok-out gear at the gym, as base layer for outdoor activities or stand alone use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft not scratchy, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ivyman from Florida on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Best workout shirt I have found
    • Best Uses: Workout
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 77 ... 130