Terramar Helix T-Shirt - Lightweight, UPF 25+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Helix T-shirt is every athlete's dream because it's designed to respond to your body's temperature. Innovative EC2® Qwik-Dri® micropolyester accelerates evaporation as your temperature rises, keeping you comfortable and perspiration free.

Average Rating based on 1000 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 1000 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Hammer from New Hampshire on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Lightweight, soft, and has just the right amount of stretch. These shirts fit me perfectly, and they're very comfortable. The sleeves don't hang too low on the arms either. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SEW from New Hampshire on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I use these for hiking. I can rinse them out and they dry by morning. At less than $10, I can have several.
  • Reviewed by farto oink from asia on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    size is accurate. perspiration free indeed. sweat dries up pretty quickly. it's comfortable for S.E Asia's hot and humid weather. good to travel with as material is thin, doesn't take up much space in backpack. one of mine got snagged by a twig and the thread sorta came off but it's fine to me. no complains. bought a couple more, infact.
  • Reviewed by PJ from New York on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I wear size 40 regular suits with a 34 waist, so sizing is always right in between Medium and Large. Ordered large t-shirts and am happy with the sizing. Not baggy, but fits comfortably loose.
    The only negative is that the shirts can generate static when worn under a wool sweater or jacket, and hence can cling to your skin.
    Otherwise, very happy with the product
  • Reviewed by Big Mountain Skier from Utah on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Perfect for working out or warm weather outdoor activities. Would also work as a 1st base layer for winter sports, such as skiing, which is why I bought them. I like a short sleeved base layer under a long sleeved 2nd layer when I am wearing an insulated jacket; otherwise, I get too hot. The fabric has nice texture, and is quick drying. I am 6', 205 lbs., and the XL fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by The Trail Beast from California on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This shirt is made from a fabric that clearly proves time travel is possible. This is the most comfortable shirt I've ever owned for warm weather, high activity sports like hiking and mountain biking. I also use it as a base layer for climbing in cold weather. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Marcelo from NJ on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I should have bought more than one. It run true to size. I have a couple of Terramar products, it's a great brand.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Western NC on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I like my shirt - the weight and style and size are true to size. I ordered the green - and it's a show-stopper. It's more neon than appeared. But, I am going to go with it.
  • Reviewed by Jerry from Connecticut on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    This shirt is perfect for traveling. The size charts are accurate. The fit is again perfect (at least for me). I like the high neck - close but not tight. Underarm is close but not tight or restricting. There is no bagging in the chest. I sometimes wear it without a shirt, under a travel jacket when going to a casual restaurant and no one seems bothered. At night it can be washed in the bathroom sink and is fully dry in the morning. It's also very light and when traveling abroad it saves weight and space. I now have six and will probably order six more. It's made well, is a great product and VERY well priced.
  • Reviewed by Auggie from Southern New England on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    These shirts will be great for the very hot part of the summer. Nice colors and they should last a few years. Sizes in XL spot on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 100 »
  • 1-10 of 1000 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.