Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Helix T-Shirt - UPF 25+,Lightweight, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Terramar’s Helix T-shirt is every athlete’s dream because it’s designed to respond to your body’s temperature. Innovative EC2® Qwik-Dri® micropolyester accelerates evaporation as your temperature rises, keeping you comfortable and perspiration free.

Average Rating based on 186 reviews 4.274193 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from scottsdale,az on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I am packing for an around the world trip in a carry on bag. This is versatile,light weight and easy to wash. I bought it in every color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregonian in Indiana 2 from cornfields on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Ended up returning after trying both S and M sizes--normal choices for cotton tees. The material simply clings to you, and is especially tight across the chest. Slim fit...putting it mildly. My husband has a Helix that he loves for overseas travel since it dries so quickly, but it also has the problem of being too small. An XL normally (he kept it, regardless), but likely an XXL with this material. He only wears it under things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Washington, DC on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I wanted this product to wear on a vacation that spanned a very hot climate and a cold climate. Unfortunately, it was so form fitting it showed what I ate for breakfast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Austin, TX on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    This is a well-made, trim-fitting shirt that is very good for tennis or sports activities. It dries fast. Colors are vibrant. Washes well. It is trim fitting (which I like), but others may wish to size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reggi from NewHampshire on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Nice fit and feel Make sure too hang dry and not dryer. Looks nice on to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agility Dog Enthusiast from WV on Friday, December 21, 2012
    For the price, this is a good buy and I found it fit well enough. I bought it because it claimed to block the sun. Won't get to test it out until next summer. For the price, I hope it will work ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csy from NC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I wear these as a base layer under street clothes. I also wear them as a base layer when I work out in the cold... they wick well and keep me warm & dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoopergirl from Ironwood, MI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Feels very light on. Fits very well.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenhiker from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I haven't yet used the shirt, but it fits well and looks like it will be perfect for what I bought it for... to use as a layer on an upcoming hike in Peru. For the price, it can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csy from NC on Friday, November 2, 2012
    During the recent cold snap, I decided to give it a try for a cardio workout. I didn't notice much difference during the workout; however, afterwards the use as a base layer was terrific! While I was initially cold & wet, within just a few minutes my base layer was dry. I have been using these products for over 25 years. This was my best experience to date.
    • Best Uses: Base Layer Anytime, Base Layer For Workouts, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Packs Well, Retains Body Heat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19