Terramar Helix T-Shirt - UPF 25+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Helix T-shirt is every athlete's dream because it's designed to respond to your body's temperature. Innovative EC2® Qwik-Dri® micropolyester accelerates evaporation as your temperature rises, keeping you comfortable and perspiration-free.

Average Rating based on 193 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from PA on Friday, March 27, 2015
    very lightweight and easy to dry. Great for the fisherman in your life!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew H from California on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Wicks well, resists trail funk, and despite being worn nonstop for over 48 hours on my last expedition through heat and cold, never got uncomfortable. One of my new favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rutager from Fort Worth, Tx. on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I really like these shirts, they're light weight but fairly warm. Just right on a chilly spring morning or evening. I have 5 colors, that way I can match my shoes when I am out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zootrane from oregon on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    comfortable and light. not a form fitting kind of shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atlas joe from houston on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    the shirts are the perfect base layer for our chilly and humid days in houston
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from PA on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    A very comfortable tshirt that will keep me dry in all weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck Finley from California on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Had a sizing problem on 2 of the 7 shirts I ordered. Sent them back and received 2 more without a problem. Customer service did a get job. As for the shirts, I'm very happy with them. A great price for UV clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekend man from Tennessee on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I ordered three different colors and couldn't be happier with them. Great fit, breathable, yet warm. Can we worn some or over a t-shirt for a little extras warmth. Also, can also layer two on top of each other for extra warmth if needed. I will likely order other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TF68 from Wyoming on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    This shirt is one of the most comfortable I have ever worn. It has a soft texture and the fabric has a nice elasticity to it that allows it to stretch as you move around. It is true to size - I wear a XXL and mine fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtmountainman from Montana on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I have used this shirt for hiking, running, and skiing. It has been my "go to" shirt for any type of activity that is moderately cold. I usually wear it by itself and then if necessary will put a jacket over it.

    pros: drys quickly, has lasted several years (I just bought a white one for sun reflection. My original blue one is still great condition), doesn't chafe, affordable, perfect warmth for moderate temperatures

    cons: none

    I look at shirts in the stores and see running specific shirts or hiking specific shirts and they are generally about 3-5X the cost of this terramar. Can't say enough about how much I love this shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 193 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #