Terramar Helix T-Shirt - UPF 25+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Terramar's Helix T-shirt is every athlete's dream because it's designed to respond to your body's temperature. Innovative EC2® Qwik-Dri® micropolyester accelerates evaporation as your temperature rises, keeping you comfortable and perspiration-free.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrgooljar from New York on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I finally got these in (L) and the fit is great. These T-Shirts are great for those cool summer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sport all the way from colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    soft and fit true size but snag easily. this is my fouth shirt!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob in Boulder from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I bought 3 of these to use as base layers after I had gotten the short sleeve version earlier. They are comfortable and have worn well after a few weeks of use. I got the Medium size - I'm 6'2" and wear a 40 Long coat, and the Medium size is a nice fit, not too snug, but not loose. I didn't want a loose fit for a base layer. I'm very happy with these and the one day sale price was unbeatable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacation Mike from Ohio on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I ordered three colors blue, white and grey. The blue one out of the package had two what look like cigarette burn holes in them. Being I ordered these for vacation in Mexico and discovered this there I really was like O WELL. The performance of this product was nice I burn easily so was able to use this product in all its glory. I went swimming , jet skiing , running , in ocean and all over Mexico kept me from getting burnt more and was light enough that I did not sweat my butt off. Even with the hole out of the package I think the product was worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin is great! from Wis. on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    This shirt is small for its size. I normally where a XL but this one did not fit right, with that said I am not the most athletically fit anymore. Also, the one I was sent must have been used...no tags.
  • Reviewed by fryguyf16 from Washington on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Impulse buy when shopping for some under layers. Feel plasticy, I wouldn't get another..
  • Reviewed by John S from Madison, WI on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This shirt feels weightless, but is a great base layer-- or stand-alone in a warmer clime, with great sun protection. I even wear them under a v-neck sweater for business casual. What's not to like? Well, it can snag easily. I machine wash it, then hang it to dry, since most of the snagging with other Helix shirts I have seems to happen in the dryer. When STP offers they're coupon deals on this and similar items, I end up feeling like I stole something. Great value! I bought two of the ls, and two ss.
  • Reviewed by mrgooljar from New York on Monday, January 27, 2014
    tired it on fits nice, looks nice. haven't worn it out as yet.
  • Reviewed by Mark Runner from Wisconsin on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I like these Terramar Helix shirts enough to have three LS ones and three SS. In cooler weather, I wear these as a base layer. In warmer weather, e.g. spring/fall - I can run and exercise in them. They're lightweight, wick well, and hold their shape. Due to the fine fibers used, the shirts do tend to snag on things and some threads get pulled, but since it's a base layer, it's not too concerning. The SS ones are fine as a T-shirt in warm weather.
  • Reviewed by Jake from USA on Sunday, January 26, 2014
    I'm 6'3 and bought an XL which fits good chest, arm, length. Does accelerate evaporation. Keeps odor but that's what a washer is for. Made in china is a star reduction though in my book from past experiences of clothing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.