Terramar Hottotties Grid Fleece 3.0 Bottoms - UPF 50+, Midweight, Loose Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Tucked under snow pants or as a first layer, Terramar's Hottotties grid fleece bottoms are an essential cold-weather piece that secures you well within your desired comfort range, all thanks to midweight microfleece with high-loft grid channels and moisture control.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from United States on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    This is my third pair. I typically wear a size 14 and these are roomy without being baggy. Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aliza Professional bird chaser from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    These are the first yoga type pants that I've found that will keep you warm! They are very comfortable, overall pretty good fit. Only draw backs is the waist is a bit low so if you don't have a longer shirt on there is a potential when you bend down of flashing some upper butt and they do get little pills on them when you wash them. But over all I've enjoyed them, I hate being cold and I would live in yoga pants if I could.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse T from PA on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    These pants run small in the waist, but are not tight throughout. I see them as more of a lounge pant instead of a base layer.
  • Reviewed by jthomasfl from NC on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Unflattering fit. I tried both the Medium and Large, they both looked strange on my 5'7, 140 lb frame. They have a crotch roomy enough for a guy's, um....package. On me it looked like major camel-toe. I guess they'd be ok under a long shirt or jacket, but that makes them limited. I wouldn't want to use them as a base layer under other pants because of the bell-bottoms. I also disagree with the description as being "Midweight". I'd say they are a little lighter than midweight, although the grid may make them warmer than another pant of equal weight. I love the shirts of the same fabric. Too bad the pants aren't attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikerwoman from Wyoming on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    I've worn these under my snow pants and kept warm skiing (I also wear a pair of tights under these since it's below zero). I've also worn them around the house as lounge pants since they look good. The sizing is large meaning a 14-16 is roomy for us well endowed women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from OHIO on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I added these to my order on a whim... I love them.. Warm, soft... I may need to buy more!
  • Reviewed by mickey fan from Wisconsin on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great lightweight fleece pant.
  • Reviewed by Happy Golfer from Tennessee on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These fleece bottoms are comfortable and true to size
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Accurately sized for Terramar, most run small. XL equates to a 14 or small 16. Soft and warm but be careful what you wash them with or they will pill. Love the pockets, great for running errands. Too loose for a baselayer.
  • Reviewed by Ahimsa from Boulder, Co on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I was looking for similar ones to some other ones that I have from the same company.
    These are not as soft but are still nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #