Terramar Hottotties Grid Fleece 3.0 Bottoms - UPF 50+, Midweight, Loose Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Tucked under snow pants or as a first layer, Terramar's Hottotties grid fleece bottoms are an essential cold-weather piece that secures you well within your desired comfort range, all thanks to midweight microfleece with high-loft grid channels and moisture control.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from OHIO on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I added these to my order on a whim... I love them.. Warm, soft... I may need to buy more!
  • Reviewed by great website from Wisconsin on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great lightweight fleece pant.
  • Reviewed by Happy Golfer from Tennessee on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These fleece bottoms are comfortable and true to size
  • Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Accurately sized for Terramar, most run small. XL equates to a 14 or small 16. Soft and warm but be careful what you wash them with or they will pill. Love the pockets, great for running errands. Too loose for a baselayer.
  • Reviewed by Ahimsa from Boulder, Co on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I was looking for similar ones to some other ones that I have from the same company.
    These are not as soft but are still nice.
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    These pants might want to be a base layer, but I'm not seeing it due to the flared legs. I knew that when I ordered them, and they will work fine as around the house lounge pants which is what I got them for. Note on the sizing: I am a size 10, so the medium should fit well, and according to the description it should even fit loosely. But these are not a relaxed fit on me at all and in fact they are almost tight. It just seems odd they would be listed as relaxed fit and be so snug, especially given other reviewers have described them as loose, so I am wondering if there are variations from pair to pair. Overall they are puzzling but cute on me, and they will work for around the house.
  • Reviewed by Hajnalka from Raleigh, NC on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I guess these are supposed to be base layer, but with the flared bottoms and loose fit I can't imagine wearing them under anything but very loose snow pants. And there are much better pants for that purpose. Based on other reviews I bought them for work in winter inside a cold airplane hangar.

    They are a comfortable fit and are moderately warm. They feel scratchy against my skin.

    My low rating is because the outer fabric finish has rough squares that snag and pick up absolutely everything that might be loose in the environment: pet hair, dry blades of grass, lint, weeds, dust, etc. They get dirty just walking to my car so I can't wear them in public.

    I'll use them for yard work, hauling brush, etc. At this price I'm not greatly disappointed.
  • Reviewed by schnook a mama from CO on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Loose and fairly warm for CO weather!
  • Reviewed by Nursekathy from bend on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Really low quality pants. The fabric pulled up with the first washing, they look baggy and very unflattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wandering sole from Arizona on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    returned
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.