Terramar Interlock Turtleneck - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. With Terramar's long sleeve interlock turtleneck you can experience the luxury of silk with all its warmth and lightness. It also wicks moisture and releases excess heat.

Average Rating based on 441 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 45 »
  • 21-30 of 441 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie Wishing for CO from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This isn't my favorite. I wouldn't wear it skiing. For skiing I wear a heavier shirt, vest/jacket - you would need to add an additional layer with this. It's ok around town, but very sheer and thin. I know it's an under layer, but it's really too thin for that. For mild weather, it's ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merbert from Orinda, California on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This lightweight turtleneck looks terrific out of the package. Despite its feather weight, it is warm and, above all, is opaque enough not to show underwear, even in the white color. The size is accurate as well. But there is one problem; it seems to snag with little cause. I've had it only a short time, and have found myself pulling snagged threads through to the underside just to keep it presentable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mburr from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Love the delicate blue color, and the fact that the turtleneck retains it's shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyclegal from Tucson, AZ on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Does better to wash in a garment bag as it tends to get caught on zippers or velcro of other garments
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laughing gal from Somerville, Ma on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    was not impressed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chick from Colorado on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I wanted basic color turtle necks of white and dark brown which are apparently hard to find at least lately. I have to be careful when washing the white turtle neck because it will yellow, but I really like the neck on the shirt, and the brown is brown, seems to promote a lot of static, haven't washed them yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pretzelface from Casper WY on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I wasnt sure about buying a woman's long sleeve shirt since sleeves tend to run short on me. The sleeves do run short, especially after the initial wash. I usually wear size 8-10 but bought a large. Would have bought a man's medium if they had that size, just for the longer arm length. Love to wear these under sweaters at work. They add a little extra warmth without bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One who calls cold pain from Heart of America on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Perfect under a shirt or sweater to add warmth with a thin layer of silk that doesn't bind.;
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo-Mo from New England. from Hamden, CT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I wear turtlenecks for warmth around the neck, they also look sporty and they are comfortable.
    This turtleneck is nice and sleek, it does not
    make you feel bulky, having a sweater/cardigan over it, but it makes you feel good and look good. I like it very much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Portland on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Winter essential
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 45 »
  • 21-30 of 441 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.